SFS Contest | Week 24 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Peach 🍑 |

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello Everyone 🙋

How's it going? I hope you are good I'm also very good today i'm here to perform in this amazing drawing contest || "SFS Contest Week 24 | Drawing Contest | Draw A Peach". Organized by @hive-126193 Thanks for organizing this Drawing contest i'm really very excited to perform in this contest. Before starting the contest, I want to share some benefits of peaches.

1000024800.jpg

Peach benefits

Peach is a fruit and we all know that this fruit has many benefits, because it is a source of fiber and it also provides Vitamin A and C. It is also very good and unique in the taste. Vitamin C in it is very effective and good for our skin At the same time, this fruit is very good for our weight loss and for the health of our eyes.

Now let's start the drawing tutorial.

The materials i used in my drawing🍀

White PaperPencil
EraserBlack Marker
Pencil colour

Step 1

I first picked up a pencil and paper to make a drawing of the peach It was very easy for me to make this drawing so first I made stem and big leaf.

1000024786.jpg

Step 2

After creating the leaf in step one, now it was the turn of step two I've made a proper peach shape here, I made it this way because it is not properly rounded Then I drew two lines inside it.

1000024787.jpg

Step 3

After making the whole peach shape I erased the drawn peach a bit from the side and drew a sliced peach with it.

1000024788.jpg

Step 4

In the fourth step I did all the pending work i.e. I drew the lines inside the peach and the peach piece. After this small step, my pencil drawing was ready.

1000024789.jpg

Step 5

In the last step i first outlined my drawing with black marker After that it was the turn of my favorite step coloring I completed my drawing here with some pencil color. After coloring I found this peach drawing very beautiful, I hope you will liked this too.

1000024800.jpg

Selfie with my drawing

1000024822.jpg

Conclusion

I had a lot of fun doing this drawing once again @hive-126193 I really appreciate you for organizing this contest hope you liked my peach drawing.

I would like to invite my friend
@selina1
@mehakbhatti
@iffatilyas

1000007833.png

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your drawing always bound me to do a comment here. I really admire your drawing skills and i felt from my heart. The way you coloured your drawing gives a relistic look. Thanks for allowaing us to watch your creativity.

 2 months ago 

I am very happy whenever you visit my post and leave nice comments. You really motivate me😊
Have a good day 💝

 2 months ago 

Your drawing is as beautiful as the coloring. It's true that your art skills are amazing. And you describe the drawing techniques very well. Good luck to you.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much friend for the support 💞

💝💝warnanya bagus, gradasi warnanya keren.💯

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much friend☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59