Enhance "fashion and style"

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Hello Everyone🙋

How's it going? I hope you are good. I'm also very good.🍀 Today i'm here to perform in this amazing contest || Enhance fashion and style" || by @mostofajaman i'm first time doing your contest that's why i'm so glad and excited to participate. So let's get started😊

How beautiful do clothes make you look?

Clothes are the important part and need of our daily life. Every country has clothes according to their culture. Clothes play an important role in our life and they represent our personality and nature. For example, we can easily identify students by their school uniform. With uniform we recognize any kinds of profession.
Apart from this if i talk about the look that clothes create so there is a big difference between our normal routine clothes and the clothes for any event.

IMG_20240218_150442.jpg

According to me every type of clothes help us to enhance our beauty and it is up to us how we carry the outfits.
We look different in western clothes and in my cultural clothes like salwar suit, i think I look better and more beautiful.

Explain what you think besides clothes, there are other things that enhance your beauty?

Keeping yourself clean and keeping your hair clean is very important because i think we can look beautiful by being simple.
Being a girl Makeup is very important for me. Apart from clothes makeup and beauty products is the only weapon that enhance our beauty.
According to me if we wear simple and casual clothes but if we put a good makeup on face and paint our nails with a good colour of nail polish that really enhance our beauty.

Casual and simple jewellery, ear tops, rings watch, bracelets enhance our fashion and style
hair accessories like clips, scrunchies and hair bands are also plays am important role to enhance of beauty.

How much money does your family spend on clothing and accessories?

Actually me and my sisters are love to do fashion and style but But we also don't like to waste money on things which we don't want. So my family spend a minimum amount on clothes. But for the festive season and wedding events we spend a lot of money on shopping
But i love to buy clothes and beauty products for my skin. So me and my sister bought a lot of products for month like face wash and night creams, lotion and hair conditioner.
For month i guess the money me and family spend in shopping is 10 thousand Pakistani rupees and in steem price 114.12.

IMG_20240218_162325.jpg

Apart from clothes, you can share the photography of any beauty items you have bought. (optional)

At the start of this month i bought some beauty product for my skin and 2 my favorite shades of lipsticks and a 1 hair bow clip which is very trendy now a days.

IMG_20240218_150821.jpgIMG_20240218_150833.jpg
IMG_20240218_151000.jpgIMG_20240218_151019.jpg

Thanks for visiting my post.

I would like to invite my 3 friends.

@iffatilyas
@shehnaz
@meehu

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgEZgGpe51VqYMcinioi7mRHVDyUawjUGPR9vzk7C3ioVeRYTq5Lj2fWoXXsbQRwmUhqPNyts1Ya.png

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36