Best Product For Skin Whitening.

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Hello Everyone🙋

How's it going? I hope you are good. I'm also very good.🍀 Today i'm here to perform in this amazing contest || Share One Best Product For Skin Whitening|| by @shahidalinaz i'm first time doing your contest that's why i'm so happy and excited to participate. So let's get started😊

Skin care is very important for all of us so that's why there are many skin related products in the market. But finding out which of these products will suits our skin is the most difficult. Especially for me because I struggled a lot with my skin and I used a bundle of products to clear my skin. But now I've made my skin look good with the skin care routine and products. So without any delay let's get started.

Explain about one best product for skin whitening.

Beauty is very important to all of us for which we use different products. I have used many products over the past three years to clear and whiten my facial skin. I had a lot of acne on my face and i tried every medicine and skin product the doctors told me. Now that my skin has improved, over the past months so i'm using "Saeed Ghani Vitamin C" cream for my skin.
And it darmatologicially tested.

The texture of this cream is non-greasy and it is easily absorbed in the skin. This cream is made with very good and skin friendly ingredients like Vitamin C, essential oils, Ascorbic Acid, Antioxidants. I have been using it for 3 months now and I like it very much.

IMG_20240220_141116.jpg

How to apply/use this product on the skin.

Every cream has a proper method of applying it to the face. Before applying cream on the face, it is most important to wash your face with a good face wash.
Now i will tell you how to apply this cream on our face. After the face wash apply a small amount of Saeed Ghani Vitamin c cream on your face then gently massage with fingers.
You can also apply this cream on your face overnight because as I said because the texture is very smooth and also it is very light.

And in the morning you can wash your face with a good quality face wash. You can also apply it during the day for better results.

IMG_20240220_151323.jpgIMG_20240220_151334.jpg

Side effects and benefits of this product.

Benefits

Saeed Ghani Vitamin C is rich in hydration and it is gives a natural brighter and shiny skin.
It does not dry out the skin and keeps the skin moisturized throughout the day and that is its best quality. Also it provide the natural glow on skin.

This cream provide a clear skin and give you a fair complexion day by day. It also reduce the marks of acne scar, fine lines, wrinkles.
This cream is prefect for skin and you can use this in all seasons.

Side effects

I only know of one of the side effect. The regular and most use of this cream can cause redness plus irritation on your face if it not suits your skin .

Apart from that, I don't know about any of its side effects, because I am using it personally.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHdYaDsTdcvLid52skiYCqqTtTdrSJHWX4HUNMRcSSmXLmpMrA5TzAgymLEUSEKwozT8JSS78a.png

Thanks for visiting my post. Hope you like it.
I would like to invite my 3 friends
@iffatilyas
@meehu
@gertu

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgEZgGpe51VqYMcinioi7mRHVDyUawjUGPR9vzk7C3ioVeRYTq5Lj2fWoXXsbQRwmUhqPNyts1Ya.png

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Dear sister, you have used various products on your skin for three years and failed. Then the doctor also showed that you have been using vitamin C cream for the last three months and you have benefited. We have a lot to learn from here like we must be careful if the product we are using is good for our skin. Currently, various products are sold in the market to harass people. So we should be selective in buying products for our skin. You have written very well and I wish you the best.

 6 months ago 

Yes sister, Many harsh products damage our skin. To keep the skin beautiful, it is important that we apply good products on our skin.
Thanks for visiting my post dear i'm so glad😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48