The diary game| better life| A stylish look of my doll on birthday

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago

GridArt_20230106_173246210.jpg

Assalam o alaikm dear friends
I hope you are all good and blessed and i am very well with the grace of Allah.
Today inam going to share my fashion diary post with my friends.

I have to celebrate the bidthday of my beloved son zayaan. We do shopping for them, my little cute although she is only 4 months old but how i can forgot her styling on this special occasion.

I went to mall for shopping although winter season is at peak but i liked a white color net frock it was so cute embellished with beads, stones and flowers. My husband said look at the weather and check the coolness of frock, i was insisted to buy as i like it in first glance.

_20230106-171002.png

Then i bought a matching band for her so that the beauty of dress can be more enhanced. For this to add more color i need a birthday cap too.

_20230106-170939.png

I bought a beautiful reddish birthday cap for my cute so that she gave the look of fairy and nothing should be missed because it was a first occasion that she will attend.

_20230106-171011.png

After wearing white dress with band and birthday cap which is in reddish color she was looking so much pretty that all were looking at her and she became the chief guest of her brother big day.

No doubt they all were looking great but my doll fashion and styling were at top. Her Grand mother said baby will ill in this dress. I said only 5 minutes occasion i will changed soon.

I applied kajal in her grey eyes that makes her more adorable. Now, she was looking modern and beautiful from all aspects.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgEZgGpe51VqYMcinioi7mRHVDyUawjUGPR9vzk7C3ioVeRYTq5Lj2fWoXXsbQRwmUhqPNyts1Ya.png

Thank you for reading my diary post. It was all about my today's diary post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 7th, 2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66