Steem Fashion & Style Contest | Share with us your Today's Fashion and Styling by @zobiali

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago

fashionable-7198003__480.jpg
Source

Assalam -o- alaikum
How are you, hope everyone is doing great i am feeling good. I an feeling very happy to see this new community of fashion & style. Because we women are always sensitive about style and fashion.

Its our habit we spend more on clothing and style as its need of day. But i always desire to acquire good fashion, which is updated to modern world and i am look perfect in that outfit.

How do you style up for today's routine?

I am mom of three kids so now a days daily style is little bit tough for me inspite of all this i still concerned about my day fashion, routine. I always stitch dress according to fashion, and style.

When i get free my babies i wahes up myself clean my face and dressed up. After this if i stayed at home i apply only moisturizer and litlle lipstick. Otherwise, if i have to move for city for some make up i apply natural make up.

woman-600225__480.jpg
Source

Share a few things without which you can't complete your fashion and styling?

There are certain things without which i couldn't completely satisfied myself.

  • I must dressed up in morning either i am moving out or staying at home. Without changing iron dress i thought i am not complete.
  • Apply moisturizer
  • Hairstyle i must do proper hairstyle in the morning and if i thought i am complete without it, its impossible.

females-1450050__480.jpg
Source

If you can't complete your fashion and styling how would it affect your personality?

Whatever i am doing for my beauty its my style and if i skipped one thing i just felt non comfortable.

I guess I missed something that is part of day. So in daily style everything is needed to me. Missing make me restless and i thought i must doi it.
I would like to invite my friend @goodness2, @rossnenye, @chiomzy810 and @max-pro to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 31, 2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68