SFS Contest | Week 19 |Drawing Contest | Draw Strawberry.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

My sincere warm and boundless love to all the moderators, admins, and all my Steemian friends. Today I am here today for participating in the contest of 📣SFS Contest | Week 19 |Drawing Contest | Draw Strawberry. organized by @hive-126193 in the community of Steem Fashion&Style . Today our contest topic is to draw a strawberry fruit. This fruit gives our body lots of vitamins and also helps our immune system. We in all ages of people love this fruit. With this tasty fruit, we can make cake, pie, ice cream, drinks, and also juice. It always attracts me for its sweet taste and its bold color. So without any further delay, I am going to represent my today’s drawing about strawberry fruit.

SFS Contest  Week 19 Drawing Contest  Draw Strawberry.by @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Oil Pastel Colour – Red, Yellow, Green & Light Brown
🟩Blue Color Pen
🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing 🌺

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🍓 Step 1 🍓

IMG_1467.JPG
IMG_1470.JPG

On the left side of the page, I drew the shape of a strawberry. Five leaves of this fruit are also drawn on the top of it. Then I drew some achene on the surface of the fruit. Beside this fruit on the right side, I drew a half-cut strawberry. In the inner side of the half-cut fruit, I drew the flesh. Also around the side drew a thin surface and upon it drew some achenes.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🍓 Step 2 🍓

IMG_1474.JPG
IMG_1477.JPG

In the second step, in the middle of these two, I drew another strawberry. On the top of this fruit are seven leaves on it. Hereafter I started coloring my drawing. First I started from the left side strawberry. I colored the surface of it with red color and the achenes with yellow color. Then I coloured the leaves with green color.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🍓Step 3 🍓

IMG_1480.JPG
IMG_1486.JPG

In this third step, I colored the middle strawberry the same way I did the previous one. After that, I colored the right side one, and in the middle of this fruit colored the flesh with light brown color. This way I ended up coloring my drawing.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🍓 End Step🍓

IMG_1490.JPG
IMG_1523.JPG

In the end step, I wrote the contest name that I am participating in and my user name in the middle of the drawing. I also took a selfie with my strawberry drawing and finished my task.
DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this challenging contest- @sadaf02, @safdarali and @arfaakter.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
💚 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🧡

Sort:  
 last month 

Greetings dear sister zisha, my words ended for praising your drawing. No doubt you have unbeatable skill of art. Your strawberry looking almost natural. Best of luck

 last month 

I always feel encouraged and overwhelmed to see your comments. Your appreciational kind word i love to read. May Allah bless you always.

Greetings dear ! I read your post.Thank you so much for inviting me to your post.I appreciate your drawing skill.Strawberry looks very amazing.Best of luck for the contest.

 last month 

Apu, thank you so much for your kind words and also for giving your valuable time to go through my post. I am amazed to hear that you like my strawberry drawing. I am eagerly waiting to see your participation here and also best wishes for you in advance.

 last month 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI14.1 ( 0.00 % self, 206 upvotes, 154 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Commiunity support 10 %
Verification date:16-05-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 26 days ago 

Dear @zisha-hafiz your drawing skills are really unique, your started by drawing the head to the body and from the body you did a nice colouring of it. You have really done justice to this drawing contest. Stay blessed and success

 26 days ago 

Thank you so much @hayleydemi for your magical words. I believe if you try you will do it better than me. Keep me in your prayers. May Allah bless you always.

 26 days ago 

💕💕 your welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11