SFS Contest | Week 18 |Drawing Contest | Draw Coffee Beans

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

Wishing everyone a good day and my best wishes to all. The reason I'm here today is to participate in📣 “ SFS Contest | Week 18 |Drawing Contest | Draw Coffee Beans.”. I am grateful to Steem Fashion & Style and @hive-126193 for arranging such an amazing contest. I love today’s topic. Because I need this drink ☕ twice a day.

SFS Contest  Week 18 Drawing Contest  Draw Coffee Beans.jpg

Canva

Here I am going to present my art.
🤎Step 1 🤎

IMG_8679.JPGIMG_8682.JPGIMG_8683.JPG

First I draw a blank sack on the right side of the paper. Then draw lots of coffee beans in it. I also draw more coffee beans on the ground beside the sacks to look like it has been dropped from the sack.

🤎Step 2 🤎

IMG_8687.JPGIMG_8690.JPGIMG_8691.JPG

Here is the second step, on the left I draw coffee plant and also draw seven coffee cherries on it. After that draw a leaves on the left and others on the right side. Also, draw some coffee cherries at end of the end of the plant. Then draw some drops coming from the coffee cherries. Under the drops draw a coffee cup.

🤎Step 3 🤎

IMG_8696.JPGIMG_8701.JPGIMG_8703.JPG

In the third step draw a big coffee bean. Here I started coloring my art. First I colored the sack with a pale brown color and also colored the coffee beans with dark brown color. Then I colored the coffee beans beside the snacks.

🤎Step 4 🤎

IMG_8707.JPGIMG_8709.JPGIMG_8713.JPG

Here I colored the big coffee bean with a dark brown color. Then I draw the branch with green color and the cherries with red-orange color. After that colored the left side leave with green color.

🤎Step 5 🤎

IMG_8715.JPG
IMG_8719.JPG

Here I colored the other leave with green color and also colored the cherries. Then colored the drops with brown color. After that colored the cup's outer side and also colored the coffee in it.

🤎End Step 🤎

IMG_8722.JPG
IMG_8737.JPG

At the end step, I finished my art by our community name, and the contest name where I am participating, and I also wrote my user name below my art. After that, I take a selfie with it.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @arfaakter, @liya21 and @satrima01

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 🕹️
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🌷 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌷

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

It's my pleasure to be a part of this big platform.

So beautiful and creative 🥰

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear😊

You're Welcome

Hi sister,

Your drawing is really fantastic. And you colored this coffee beans perfectly with matching color. Appreciate your effort. Keep up the good work dear!

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciation. It really means a lot for me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36