Drawing of a woman with open hair

in Steem Fashion&Style7 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum everyone.
I am @zisha-hafiz from #Bangladesh

A symbol of women's beauty, tenderness and intelligence. Women always captivate everyone with their beauty. Part of their beauty is their hair. Their beauty increases manifold with open hair. Here I am going to share with you a drawing of a beautiful woman with open hair

Drawing of a woman with open hair by @zisha-hafiz.jpg

Designed by Canva Pro

🎨 Drawing tools 🎨
🔺 A4 size White paper
🔺 Pencil
🔺 Eraser
🔺 Oil Pastel Colour - red, golden, black, purple, dark naples orche, blue, purple, orange
🔺 Black Pen

image.png

👩 Step - 1 👩

Step - 1 (1).jpgStep - 1 (2).jpgStep - 1 (3).jpg

In the beginning step of my drawing, I drew the girl's wind-blown hair. I also drew the lens by drawing the slight of her face which is coming through the hairs. Then I drew her right-hand shape and drew the thumb on it. By her right hand, she was fixing the messy hairs. After that, I have drawn some designs on her right knuckle. At a little below that I drew her four bangles. On her right arm, I drew her blouse and made some designs on it. In the middle of her saree drew some designs on it. Then I drew her left arm and made a blouse upon it. I also drew a line with her left hand and drew the bangles slide shape on it. On her face, I drew her left eyebrow, and under it drew her big left closed eye due to the wind. Under the eye, I also drew her long eyelashes. On the left of the page, I drew the throw and made some designs according to the body of the saree.

image.png

👩 Step - 2 👩

Step - 2 (1).jpg
Step - 2 (2).jpg

In the second step, I started coloring my drawing, first, I colored the saree with red color. Hereafter I colored her left-hand blouse with Dark naples Ochre color and with blue I colored the slide showing her left-hand bangles.

image.png

👩 Step - 3 👩

Step - 3 (1).jpg
Step - 3 (2).jpg

In this third step, I colored her right-hand blouse with the same color. Then I colored her split hair on the left with black. I color her hands with pale yellow color and the bangles in it with blue color. The design on her hand is colored red and her nail of the thumb is colored with purple. Her face color with pale yellow color eyebrows with black and the Bindi middle of her forehead is coloured with red. The upper eyelids of her coloured with orange color.

image.png

👩 Step - 4 👩

Step - 4.jpg

In this step, I colored rest of the hair of her with black color. This is how I ended up coloring my drawing gorgeous lady.

image.png

👩 Final Step 👩

Step - 5 (1).jpg
Step - 5 (2).jpg

After finishing my drawing of the lady I wrote my user name on the right of my drawing and took a selfie with it.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
Samsung Galaxy A15
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz

Big Ending Banner for Steemit-3.gif

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Wow, your hand drawn drawings look so beautiful. And I wish I could make art as beautiful as you. And I hope many people will be inspired and learn a lot from your art. Your art is very smooth, and the color combinations are very nice. Thank you for presenting such beautiful art to us.

Wow @zisha-hafizI have seen your drawing I like it very much you have made a very nice drawing I am very happy to see your drawing you have made a very nice drawing and you Has explained each and every thing step wise that's why I like Aaj's drawing so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81