"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-7 by @zisha-hafiz"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

My sincere warm and boundless love to all. I always try my best to express my thoughts through my drawings. Steemit is one of the platforms where we can show our inner creativity through many challenges or contests. I am here today to participate in the contest of 📣 “ [CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-07”. I am grateful to Steem Fashion & Style and @pea07 madam for arranging such an amazing contest. Today I am going to share a small smiling girl pencil sketch.

[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power  Season-7 by @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

Here I am going to present my art.
✏️Step 1 ✏️

IMG_9349.jpgIMG_9350.jpgIMG_9351.jpg

First I draw the shape of a bubble hat. At the end of the hat draw a pom pom shape. Then I draw the hair shapes of a girl. Here I draw the face shape of the girl and also draw the ear and eyebrows of her.

✏️Step 2 ✏️

IMG_9352.jpgIMG_9353.jpgIMG_9354.jpg

Here is the second step draw her eyelids and eyes and her nose. After that draw her smiling lips and the shape of her dress. Then her long hair came upon on her ear and also drew the dress collar.

✏️Step 3 ✏️

IMG_9355.JPGIMG_9357.JPGIMG_9359.JPG

From this third step, I started sketching my drawing. First I started from the hat of the girl. Then I sketched the left side hair of her and also the eyebrow a little darker on that side. After that draw the right side hair as well as the eyebrows.

✏️Step 4 ✏️

IMG_9360.JPG
IMG_9363.JPG

Then I sketched her eyes and also her lips. After that sketched the dress of her and made some designs on it. In this way I had ended my drawing.

👧🏻End Step 👧🏻

IMG_9369.JPG
IMG_9475.JPG

After finishing my drawing I wrote the contest name on the right of my drawing and also took a selfie with it.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

In this amazing contest, I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate - @arfaakter, @liya21 and @satrima01.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @karianaporras

 4 months ago 

Kindly accept my gratitude for selecting my post of getting upvote.

You are very good artist, I love your work the girl on display is very beautiful. She with her winter wears, and her wig cap, I will defintely go back to drawing, let me go get my drawing tools, it a very nice skills here. Goodluck friend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled to hear that you're feeling inspired to pick up your drawing tools again. Art is such a wonderful way to express oneself and connect with others. Best wishes for your drawing.

Thanks ma'am, I appreciate you too for inspiring me👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70