"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-3 by @zisha-hafiz "

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

Wishing everyone a good day and my best wishes to all. The reason I'm here today is to participate in📣 “ [CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-03”. I am grateful to Steem Fashion & Style and @pea07 madam for arranging such an amazing contest. I always love to attend contests to show my creativity. I love to do art. This always gives a pleasure. By getting appreciation for this it inspires me more to show my little effort here.

[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power  Season-3 by @zisha-hafiz .png

Canva

Here I am going to present my art.
✏️Step 1 ✏️

IMG_8638.JPGIMG_8640.JPGIMG_8642.JPG

First I draw two buds on the right top of my art. I also draw four leaves two on the right and the rest on the left side. Then I drew a big flower with four petals make drew some lines upon it. After that draw the filament and the anther in the middle of the flower. Drew another flower in the middle along with two leaves.

✏️Step 2 ✏️

IMG_8644.JPGIMG_8646.JPGIMG_8650.JPG

Here is the second step, in the bottom side draw two little long leaves one on the right side and the other one on the left. Besides this, I drew another flower with five big petals and also drew the leaves under it. From here I started coloring my art first I started with the top two buds and their leaves. Then I colored the middle flower with a mix of yellow and orange colors. After that colored the leaves under it with green color and then colored the anther of the flower with brown color.

✏️Step 3 ✏️

IMG_8652.JPGIMG_8655.JPGIMG_8658.JPG

Here I colored the right side flower the same way as I did the earlier flower. After coloring the flower I also colored the leaves under this. Then I started coloring my last flower and it’s leaves.

🌺End Step 🌺

IMG_8660.JPG
IMG_8676.JPG

After finishing coloring my art I completed my drawing by writing in the left corner our community name, and the contest name where I am participating, and also wrote my user name below my art.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @arfaakter, @liya21 and @satrima01

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 🕹️
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🌷 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌷

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Amiga felicidades tienes mucho talento, sin duda esta es una hermosa habilidad.
Éxitos con tu participación.

 6 months ago 

Muchas gracias mamá por tu agradecimiento. Realmente significa mucho para mí. Estoy seguro de que eres más creativo que yo. La mejor de las suertes para ti.

 6 months ago 

Greetings dear I also love to drawing and your drawing is really appreciateable. You did good job. Best of luck

 6 months ago 

I am overwhlemed by getting your appreciation. Keep me in your prayers. I wish u will also participate here.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for upvoting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65