"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-16 by @zisha-hafiz"

in Steem Fashion&Style26 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

My warmest, heartfelt, and boundless love to all the moderators, admins, and all of my dearest Steemian fellows in the community of Steem Fashion & Style. I always love to attain in the contest announced by respected moderator @pea07 madam. Another week has come I am going to participate in this week’s contest [Contest] My Skill Is My Power || Season-16. This contest allows us to show our skills and as well as give us an opportunity to relate with other Steeminas.

“[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power  Season-16 by @zisha-hafiz”.jpg

Designed by Canva Pro

I would love to invite some of my Steemian fellows here to participate in this amazing contest - @isha-rehman, @sadaf02 and @caringmanasseh. They always amazed me by their creation and I believe they will not let me down.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🎨 Drawing tools 🎨
🟫 A4 size White paper
🟫 Pencil
🟫 Eraser
🟫 Oil pastel colors - brown, black, purple, yellow, orange, pale orange, red, green, turquoise, ash, green
🟫 Black and purple color pencils
🟫 Black Pen
꧁𒆜 I'm exhilarated to share my drawing with you all 𒆜꧂

🌺 Step - 1 🌺

20240924_155543.jpg
20240924_161449.jpg

At the beginning of my drawing, I drew the head of a lady. On the right of her, I drew her long-designed earring. Besides her right ear, I drew some floating hairs of her. Then behind her head, I drew a big hair bun shape. Some flowers I drew into the middle of the bun.

image.png

🌺 Step - 2 🌺

20240924_162614.jpg
20240924_163601.jpg

In the second step, I drew her body shape I drew. The lady is wearing a sari so I drew a blouse shape on her behind. I made some designs around the blouse and drew her right hand. On her right hand, I drew some bangles. As we all know it’s a traditional ornament that we all girls love so much. On her left, I drew the cuff of her saree. Under the blouse, I drew a curved shape indicating her waist. Here I drew a garland of flowers on her right wrist. After that, I drew a man's hand who was holding that lady. Around her right hand, I drew the shape of her saree and also drew under the man's hand. In to the shape, I drew some pleats on it.

image.png

🌺 Step - 3 🌺

20240924_165725.jpg
20240924_171139.jpg

In this third step, I started coloring the lady. First I colored her hair with a mix of brown and black because her hair was coloured. Then I colored her right side earring with purple. The bun upon her I colored with yellow and the flowers in it were colored with orange. The skin is of her upon the blouse colored with pale orange color. The blouse she is wearing I colored with a mix of red and orange colors. In the same way I colored her right hand where the blouse is showing.

image.png

🌺 Step - 4 🌺

20240924_173731.jpg
20240924_175329.jpg

In this fourth step, colored the right side cuff of her saree with yellow color and lightly colored with orange. Then I add the green color and add turquoise color on it. The designs on the cuff edges I colored with dark black color pencil. Between the saree cuff her left hand is showing a little I coloured it with pale orange colour. Under her blouse where the saree is showing I also colored it in the same way. I colored her open right hand with pale orange color and the bangles on it with purple color pencils. I colored the garland of flowers with yellow color and the flower with orange. I colored the man’s hand with pale orange color and kept her nails an ash color.

image.png

🌺 Step - 5 🌺

20240924_180236.jpg
20240924_182334.jpg

In this stage, under the hand of the man, I colored the saree with a mix of yellow, orange, green and turquoise color. I made some clouds with ash color around her head where the lady is looking.

image.png

🌺 Step - 6 🌺

20240924_184432.jpg

Here after coloring the cloudy sky around the lady’s waist and to the bottom I drew some greenery to make it more realistic.

image.png

🌺 Final Step 🌺

20240924_184538.jpg

In this final step, with a pencil, I wrote my user name on the left side of my drawing.

20240925_130835.jpg

I also took a selfie with the final result of my drawing. I hope you all will love this.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
Samsung Galaxy A15
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz

Big Ending Banner for Steemit - 1.gif

Sort:  

Hi dear sister @zisha-hafiz !
How do you do dear ? I hope you will be fine. You always amazed me by the magic your hand. This is a beautiful drawing. The color combination is also very beautiful. The drawing of lady is stunning. Its a nice creativity. Keep it up. Thank you for making me the part of your post. Best of luck.

 26 days ago 

Wow very nice art I am impressed by your art. So beautiful art so beautiful coloring saree art you have done. And a man holding the girl's hand from the back looks very nice.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72