"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-10 by @zisha-hafiz"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

My sincere warm and boundless love to all. I am here today to participate in the contest of 📣 “ [CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-10”. I am grateful to Steem Fashion & Style and @pea07 madam for arranging such an amazing contest. I always try to represent my inner feelings and thoughts in my drawings. Every day we destroy nature with our conscious or unconscious mind. We all human beings should save our nature with our small attempts otherwise we will lose greenery from this earth and one day we will also lose our existence in the universe. Based on this thought today I am going to share my drawing with all of you.

[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power  Season-10 by @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

Here I am going to present my art.
🍀Step 1 🍀

IMG_9932.JPG
IMG_9937.JPG
First I draw the shape of a butterfly. Then draw the index finger and on the right side of the finger draw two leaves on it. After that, drew the median finger and on the nails drew two leaves.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🍀 Step 2 🍀

IMG_9940.JPG
IMG_9942.JPG
Here is the second step draw the ringer finger that is half folded and the little finger. Then drew the thumb finger and drew a ring shape on it and also drew a leaf on it. Hereafter drew some roots upon the hand.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🍀 Step 3 🍀

IMG_9954.JPG
IMG_9960.JPG

From this third step, I started coloring my drawing. First I colored the butterfly mix of light and dark blue colour. Also colored the lower body of it with black color. Then I colored the four leaves with green color on the top.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🍀 Step 4 🍀

IMG_9967.JPG
IMG_9969.JPG

In this step, I colored the two fingers with skin color tone and also colored the leaves on them. I colored the full hand and also the roots upon the hand.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🍀 End Step 🍀

IMG_9977.JPG
IMG_0049.JPG

At the end step, I completed my drawing by coloring the balance of two fingers and the finger ringer on the thumb finger. Then I wrote the contest name and my user name on it. After finishing my drawing I took a selfie with it.

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @arfaakter, @liya21 and @grambangla

🌺 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌺

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Dear zisha, can you teach me how to draw this how you coloured it in unique way? I have no words to appreciate for this drawing. Your drawing is looking about real. My best wishes are with you.

 2 months ago 

Bhaia, thank you so much for your kind words !!! I am really very happy that you are giving this little effort of mine so much love. I am truly grateful to you. Honestly, I am very inexperienced in art but I always love to do art so I try to do art whenever I get a chance.

 2 months ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46