📣 Contest Alert || Drawing of sunflower in vase

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

🍀Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace. 🍀

🦚My name is Zisha Hafiz & my Steemit ID is @zisha-hafiz🦚.

Assalamualaikum, everyone! Wishing everyone a good day & my best wishes to all. The reason I'm here today is to participate in📣 “Drawing of sunflower in vase” organised by mam @drhira. I’m really thankful to the ''Steem Fashion&Style'' community & @drhira mam for arranging such an amazing contest. These types of contest help us to participate in the new challenge. I hope you all will enjoy my presentation on the drawing of sunflowers in a vase.

IMG_7333.JPG

I love this flower. This flower 🌻 symbolises joy & happiness. The bright yellow colour of the petals, it attracts me so much. I still remember in my childhood, I loved this flower so much that I bought a bag, earrings & slipper that had sunflowers in it. Let’s start my drawing.

✏️ Materials I used for my art 🎨

Begging.JPG

Material
Quantity
White Paper
1 Pcs
Pencil
1 Pcs
Eraser
1 Pcs
Sharpner
1 Pcs
Colour Pencil
1Box
🌻Step - 1 🌻

First, I drew a vase. I decided to draw three flowers, so I drew three steams and three sunflowers.

IMG_7306.JPG

IMG_7309.JPG

🌻Step - 2 🌻

Then, I started to draw the inner part of the flower, which was disk florets. After finishing the flower, I started to design the flower vase to make it more attractive.

IMG_7311.JPG

IMG_7314.JPG

🌻 Step - 3 🌻

In this term, I started colouring my whole art, so I first started from the flowers. I coloured the petals with coloured pencils & bordered them with black colour pencils. Then I filled in the inner of the flower with brown colour as we see it physically & outline it with black pencil.

IMG_7317.JPG

IMG_7318.JPG

🌻 Step - 4 🌻

After that I coloured the stem with green colour pencil. Then I came to the bottom & stareted to colour the flower vase. I coloured it with various colours of pencils.

IMG_7321.JPG

IMG_7324.JPG

🌻 Step - 5 🌻

I have coloured the flower vase this way.

IMG_7326.JPG

🌻 Step - 6 🌻

After finishing colour the flower vase, I felt it was blank, so I finally filled it with some designs & finished my drawing. Here is my drawing's final look. Hope you all will like it.

IMG_7328.JPG

I would like to invite @arfaakter, @nabilanusrat & @jebanikajeba to participate in this contest.

Photography Details

Device
iPhone 6s Plus
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured By
@zisha-hafiz

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

🌞Thank you for reading my article so patiently🌞

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Io

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear friend first i would like to appreciate your efforts for drawing Such a beautiful bunch of sunflower in vase, i am really very inspired, how beautifully you have draw each section and then made a beautiful vase. Congratulations on being making the beautiful sunflower in the vase. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@zisha-hafiz
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
17-05-2023

 5 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much mam, for your wishes.

 5 months ago 

Your art is very nice and your presentation is very nice. Wish you all the best. Thank you for inviting me to this beautiful contest.

 5 months ago 

Your words are like magic to me. Stay beside me like this.