You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Hello @Ashkhan, your write-up serves as an eye opener for me on the Summer Season vs Winter Season, you provided me with glimpse into the weather dynamics in Pakistan. Your preference for the winter season due to its moderate temperatures and the joy of winter clothing is amusing to me because I do not like the winter season or cold weather as it makes me shiver or sick. The advantages you highlight for both seasons, from the effectiveness of work in winter to the abundance of vitamin D in summer, showcase a balanced viewpoint of both seasons.

The disadvantages you mention, such as vitamin D deficiency in winter and the challenges of working in the hot summer weather, add great value to your perspective. I also share well with your personal experiences, like the difficulty of drying clothes in winter.

Thank you for your write-up as it has helped me understand the terrain and climate makeup of Pakistan. I hope to visit the country some day as I travel the world.
Steem on

Sort:  

Yes the winter do makes alot of people sick and dull, we get to stay at home all the time because is very cold outside and we will hardly go to far distance places.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49