CONTEST:"Week:2| The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

Aslam O alikum

To all the members of this platform.I hope enjoying the good health of all steemaians and I'm also fine and perfect.I'm here in this steem fashion & style for taking part in this contest.

The theme of the Contest :"Week:2| The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

I'm participating in this interesting Contest which has been organized by @drhira

I would like to invite friends.
@edgargonzalez
@safdarali
@shahidalinaz

How was your feeling on this moment?

There were many platforms that I participated in for earning but they turned out to be fake and wasted my hard work.I was disappointed on all sides.Then a friend of mine came to visit me and told me about this platform.At first I didn't want to do it, but when he forced me, I participated in this platform.When I started working in it, I got help from many people.

image.png
Source


As I worked in it, my earnings started to increase and my happiness was endless, which had ended due to despair.Now I have been working on this platform for a while now.But one thing is proved that there is no fake in it.I am very happy to work on this platform and pray for my friend who guided me to work on this platform.

How you enjoy this moment?

This platform is admirable as much as its praises are few and far between.My home conditions were very bad, I collected money with difficulty and when I made an investment on a platform, I was cheated there due to which my money sank.And I regret it very much.But as soon as my friend asked me to work on this platform without investment, I was very happy.

image.png
Source


I am very happy to work on this platform because I am a support to my family it includes not only my happiness but also my family is enjoying this happiness very much.Me and my family are grateful to all our steam members who have organized this platform.

Share your excitement with us.

To celebrate this beautiful moment, my family and I organized a party.This moment filled the life of all my family with colors of happiness.Wherever I look, I see their beautiful and shining faces everywhere, which makes me feel happy.

image.png
Source


We set the time for this party at eight o'clock in the night.Different types of food were selected in it.The party started on time.My whole family enjoyed the activities and food at this party.They saved this moment as a memorable moment.

Thank you very much for reading my post
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76