Contest:- Best Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs

Hello Steemaians and I am fine thanks to God and I hope you all are well and have a good day with your family.

Here is the contest of the post I am going to be a part of Best Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs

I would like to invite to participate in this contest:
@kikenexum
@dasudi
@artist1111

How Many Times A Week, Do You Used Oil In Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?

Many home remedies are also used to make the hair silky shiny and soft and not only women protect their hair to maintain their beauty but also men have grown up in this matter.Many oils are used to maintain the beauty of hair but the oil that I use is very useful for my hair is mustard oil.

IMG-20240518-WA0002.jpg
Real image by my phone.

Many people use oil every day at night and wake up in the morning and wash their hair with a good shampoo, but washing it every day makes the hair dry.I use mustard oil twice a week.After massaging for half an hour, I leave my hair and after two or three hours I wash my hair.My hair is beautiful shiny and soft and I am very satisfied with this oil.

Your's Favorite Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs?

Using oil is very great for our hair.When the oil is well absorbed by the hair, it plays an important role in the growth of our hair.My favorite is mustard oil.I warm the oil and apply it to my hair at night.And after massaging it well, my hair gets rid of dryness and dirt particles in it.

IMG-20240518-WA0001.jpg
Real image by my phone.

This way my hair looks blacker and thicker.A distinct glow arises within them.Many people think that washing your hair every day will make it grow longer but keep in mind that chemo has a side effect that is a drying factor on the skin.Due to which the scalp dries up quickly and more dryness occurs.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Hair's Oil?

Mustard oil has both benefits and disadvantages which are listed below.

Advantages

1 Mustard oil is very important for preventing cancer.It contains antioxidants that reduce the formation of cancerous tumors.

2 Mustard oil plays an important role in the strength of our bones and is also useful in reducing obesity.

3 Consuming mustard oil with honey cures asthma.

Disadvantages

1 Mustard oil is very harmful for people who have suffered from acidity etc. or are suffering from heart diseases.

2 Consuming too much of mustard oil causes respiratory disease which makes it difficult for a person to breathe and it can cause allergic reactions.

IMG-20240518-WA0000.jpg
Real image by my phone.

3Excessive consumption of mustard oil can cause lung disease due to which erocic acid in mustard causes lung damage.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55