Contest:- Best Beauty Products For Oil Free Skin In Summer Season

Aslam O alikum @Steem Fashion&Style،،🤗 I am fine and I hope you are all well too۔ Today I'm going to be the part of this community. Now I'm taking part in this contest:Best Beauty Products For Oil Free Skin In Summer Season. The theme of the contest organized by @shahidalinaz.

Your's Favorite Beauty Products For Oil Free Skin In Summer Season?

Well, there are many products available in the market that protect our skin from oiliness in summer.But considering the intensity of heat, I avoid the products available in the market.Because my rash is so sensitive and tender that it doesn't tolerate any product available in the market and has bad effects on my skin.That's why I prefer home made recipes this summer I want to share a home made recipe with you all, hope you will try it and get benefit from it.

Ingredients used in this indigenous recipe.

-Make a paste of two spoons of curd, two spoons of gram flour, one spoon of rose water.

How Many Times A Week, Do You Used These Beauty Care Products In Summer Season?

As I told you earlier that this is a native recipe, you can use it on a daily basis, but I use it four times a week.It is very easy and simple to use, just apply it on your face and leave it for 15 minutes and then wash your face or make your skin soft and fresh.It removes the marks and blackheads on the face and keeps our skin clean.There are some products that make our skin thin, so I don't use such products.That's why I prefer desi recipe because home recipe is very beneficial for our skin, it doesn't make our skin loose and it doesn't make wrinkles on our skin, it keeps our skin safe.

1000074321.jpg

1000074331.jpg

1000074325.jpg

1000074333.jpg

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Products For Oily Skin Care In Summer Season?

Advantages

  • It does not make our skin oily and its problems make our skin look fresher and fresher.

  • It does not contain toxic chemicals that can harm our skin.

  • It can also be used on a daily basis and helps to get rid of the marks and dark spots on our face.

Disadvantages

Some people already have allergic skin, if they use too much yogurt, they may develop this allergy and the face may turn red.

Excessive consumption of gram flour will dry out our skin which will lead to wrinkles.

Thank you so much my all beloved friends 💖

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50