Diary Game (05 May 2024) How I spend my day

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

1000169239.jpg

**Assalam-O-Alaikum **


I hope all of you doing well and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine and enjoying every moment of life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today i wanna to share my today routine work.Today was sunday and there is no work in woke up early in the morning and offered a fajar prayer after that go to the bed for a sleep.

1000169234.jpg


I woke up at Zohar prayer after offering prayer i go to the store for buy some groceries i decided to go the Alfatah.

1000169235.jpg


After reaching there i decided to buy Mutton Qeema ,Oil,vegetable, fruits etc . I want to say that Alftah is a biggest store whereby you buy each and everything of life which you need.after bought everything i go back to the home.

1000169304.jpg


Then we clean our kitchen because today we made a Qeema for us . Now i want to tell you cooking is my hobby.I love cooking if you want to eat some extra you can eat if you are chef's.

1000169299.jpg


After cooking Qeema we offered Asar prayer and give a order for bread .After delivery we had lunch. We enjoyed so much each and everything made by us .After this we spend a some time a do some gossip.

1000169308.jpg


Then i take a shower and ready to myself and go to the restaurant. Because to i issued a inventory list for kitchen.I close up the 1 to 5 may inventory list.And put the data into the system.

1000169448.jpg


Then i spend some time in restaurant and the time is to be Maghrib prayer.After offering prayer i time is calling me for duty .After this i go on my duty and close the all social media platform and focus on my work.
At the end i want to say that the was very beautiful and memorable in my life i enjoy so much .
I hope all of you support me and keep supporting me.
All Pictures are my own property's.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48