The Debate (no.23); I choose to travel in past life.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Hello Steem Fashion&Style

Orange Minimalist Life Is Journey Phone Wallpaper_20240417_011124_0000.png

Canva


This contest is organised by @sahmie. In this contest, we need to write about The Debate (Week 23); Past Vs Future, which would you choose?.


I would choose Past

recycle-2327550_640.jpg

Pixabay


If I will get opportunity to choose between past and future, so I would like to choose past. There is big reason behind my choice. This is universal truth that we can not go back to past life. But I have very beautiful memories in my past life.


time-2993207_640.jpg

Pixabay


1. I would like to travel in past time where my school time was going. It was such a good time, I miss my those teachers, my class fellows who are not in contact, I miss my studies. It was such a beautiful feeling to feel that life again.

2. I would like to travel in past life where my mom was there. I had only one support of my mom and God had taken from me. I would like to travel in past to meet my mom and want to spend quality time with her.

3. I would like to travel in past life to live my call center job time. I really enjoyed my job days. I met with many good friends and I learnt there a lot. Now I had leave that job but lt is always be in my mind forever so if I get opportunity to visit in past so why not?

4. I would like to travel past because I miss those business days when there was no online market. People used to come from house and purchase items but now a days people are purchasing all type of products through online..


people-3021185_640.jpg

Pixabay


Past life has many golden memories, I love to live there, especially 90 era where music was good, moview was made remarkable, street Play


Conclusion

clock-1702513_640.jpg

Pixabay


I did not choose future because I am living in present life and it is up to us that how I will build our future via our hardworking. Slow and steady We will go future without any magic so when I will get opportunity to choose, so I prefer past life where I can go easily.


I would like to invite my friends for this contest :

@sohanurrahman, @waterjoe, @jyoti-thelight


Thank You

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67