"My success story on steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago
Hello Steem Fashion&Style Community

20240213_145822_0000.png

Canva


This is contest which everyone loves to write ✍️ . It is organised by @drhira. In this contest we need to write about success story in Steemit . So let's write :

I support to #burnsteem25


woman-3972345_1280.jpg

Pixabay


I am person who always dreamed to make money online after leaving my call center job. I joined several sites to make money but nothing got permanent & fixed. I learnt some skills but I could not use to make money online. In short I had wasted my precious time to search ways to make money online.

IMG_20240213_143715.jpg

Screenshot is captured from my official account of @yourloveguru


Where Steemit had been started on 2016 years , I got to know about it in 2022 years so this is my unluck. People were making money in Steemit and at same time I was searching ways . This is my hard luck.

Screenshot_2024-02-13-14-40-30-26_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot is captured from Steemit.com home page


So I had come on Steemit home page with loading posts and under posts there was earning showing in big dollars, I got amazed that what is going here...

Screenshot_2024-02-13-14-42-48-97_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot is captured from @pathanapsana main account


I had signed up at once, but it was very tough to understand it's working process. I am sure that no one can start without guiding because it is not easy to understand. So basically I was about to leave this site but suddenly I came across with few people like especially @pathanapsana. She was my teacher and she taught me each n every thing step by step.

Few more people helped and my journey had been started from that point. I was working hard but I did not take seriously. Sometimes I posted , Sometimes I took gap of 2-3 days means consistency was not maintain and this was my biggest mistake on Steemit.

man-5574872_1280.jpg

Pixabay


But Still I made 1800 Steem in one year. Suddenly I got problem and I faced financial crises and I had to withdrawn my steem and this funds helped me a lot and that moment I have realised power of Steemit and it's funds.

Now I am back on Steemit, I am working hard and Now I will maintain my consistency here and will take this work very seriously. I will take it as job. I am happy and satisfied what I earned here. Now I am focusing on coming year and my expectations are high but I have to work hard to full up my expectations.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest here : @moyeon, @patjewell, @enamul17


Thank You
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hello dear, Nowadays people are earning a lot of money, online. The amount of money earned through online platforms is more than we can even imagine, so your dream is to earn money online and one day you will definitely be successful in it.

You are right in saying that we came to know about the steemit platform very late. It has come to light for us late due to bad luck somewhere but now that bad luck has turned into good luck because we are on Steemit.

There are many good people on the Estimate platform who are always ready to help. one of the good people helped you also i liked your post your presentation is also very good.
Thankyou for inviting me
Good luck with the contest 👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

My friend, every money making process is always tedious, you have been able to show from your write-up how you started the journey, my first introduction to the steemit blockchain social Media platform it wasn't easy, even the markdown stylings that will shown to me looked complicated and it took me time before I could master the whole markdown stylings. So happy now that you have something to show forth, at least 1,800 steem power is enough pointer to show the reward of your hard work. Everyone is working hard here and I believe this hard work to pay off. Good luck on the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67