"Eid shopping diary game"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Black and Brown Modern Urban Outfit Recommendations Youtube Thumbnail_20240401_153528_0000.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys have a good health. My name is zubair ahmad and I am from Pakistan . I hope you guys like my article.

I would thanks to @drhira to organized this contest.
I would like to invite @fantvwiki @robin42 @memamun @Mona01 to participate in these contest.

How much time you spent on eid shopping?

I usually didn't go for shopping. But this time my mother told me to buy some cloth for my sisters and brother because I am elder from all.

Screenshot_20240401-151829_1.png

Firstly I go to the clothes market to buy clothes for me and my brother. It have a high costly clothes. I buy one for myself and one for my brother. It take very short time. But for my sister and mother it take me almost 2 hours because they didn't find what they want.

Screenshot_20240401-152107_1.png

After buying some cloth I went to the shoes shops to buy shoes for my family. It also take 1 hour. Shopping is very tied work. Usually my father do the Eid shopping because I mostly didn't know what should I buy for myself and family.

Do you think you have bought what you liked?

I usually didn't go for shopping because I have no experience in this thing. I didn't find my choices in the whole market, so I send my father for shopping.

But for this Eid shopping I went to learn some experience about shopping.

Screenshot_20240401-151903_1.png

The clothes and shoes that I buy is my favorite color clothes and shoes. I always want to buy this color clothes. During shopping I learn dome experience about how to do shopping and how to bargain with a random person that you don't know.

Share your excitement for Eid shopping

Eid is the special reward for the Muslim. It is an Islamic festival. Muslim keep fasting for a moth in the holy month of Ramadan. After the end of Ramadan Allah blessed and give the reward in the form of Eid-Ul-Fitar. Its a kind of happiness for children and for whole Muslim nation.

Also for Eid shopping everyone have very excited. Shopping is difference in this event from occasion. Its very special for Muslims. they buy gifts for their friend, Family, and relatives.They sharing their love with each other.
And in the last I would say that the Eid shopping get happiness in the home. I really like eid shopping. I prefer for everyone to do Eid shopping on their choice.

Eid Mubarak in advance to all Muslims in the world.

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hello dear xubair, hope you are doing well.

You have nicely picked Eid products for you. I hope you do will enjoy your Eid with these. Yes you are true, shoping give an experience of bargaining. It feels really good to see your first diary here. keep it up and give us more such quality posts.

I wish you very best of luck here in this contest.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20