You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFS Contest | Week 27 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Pomegranate.

🎉 Congratulations on completing your art project! 🎨

STEP 6 👍
then I painted the part with very light green on the inside and then I filled the side area with red colour and painted the face well with green and khoiri colour on top.

STEP 7 👀
Then it's time to paint the entire pomegranate Filled in the upper part of the face and also filled in the Pomegranates fully red and in the middle with some yellow and off white colour cover up

STEP 8 👍
then, I mentioned my username and date under my picture

STEP 9 💪
then it was possible to draw my picture completely

STEP 10 📸
then I took a selfie with my picture.

You have successfully completed your art project in no time! 😊 Can't wait to see more of your creative endeavors!

What's the story behind this beautiful pomegranate artwork? Share with us in the comments below! 💬

And don't forget, if you're a witness candidate, now is the perfect opportunity to share your vision and goals for Steem! 🌟 Please reply in the comment section with your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62261.48
ETH 2423.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66