"First Surprised Upvote From SC01"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

20240123_000411.jpg
Edited with PixelLab

Introduction

Steem Curator 01 also known as the King of Steemit is a top pioneer and curator on the Steemit platform. Every steemians prays and wish for his vote because the result is usually massive. There are different occasions where Steem Curator 01 will decide to visit a user by surprise.

This type of surprise is something every steemian is yearning for. Actually, I got a surprise upvote from Steem Curator 01 before. Do you want to know how it happened and how I felt? Let's check it out on this article.

What Was My Reaction When I Received Surprised Upvote from SC01

Receiving something huge for the first time is usually accompanied by a different tone of feeling. The reaction I experienced when I received a surprised upvote from Steem Curator was on a positive vibes. I was mad with excitement. That morning, my shout of joy that I emitted draw my family members' attention. My mother in particular questioned me about the change of mood and I just replied that something huge triggered that expression and tone of mood.

What Type of Content Earned That Upvote

Actually, the content I created was an engagement challenge. The community that hosted the engagement challenge was Steem Kids and Parents. The theme of the engagement challenge was the importance of house chores in the family. I created the content explaining the roles I played in the house.

After the announcement of the challenge's result which I emerge one of the winner. I got a Steem Curator 01 vote of $40 as an additional prize. To be frank, that was my first time of receiving Steem Curator 01 vote since I joined Steemit.

woman-570883_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Sharing My Feeling With You

As I said earlier, receiving something huge for the first time can trigger a different type of feeling. The feeling I can share here is just appreciation. A wise man once said that what you appreciate and celebrate is what you elevate. I specially thank Steem Curator 01, Steem Curator 02 and other curators in the Steemit Platform. I also thank the Steemit Team for their works and support on the platform.

Cc,
@dhira

I invite @bossj23, @usoro01 and @basil20 to this contest.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86