"Drawing Of A Natural Scenery"

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

20231111_201133.jpg
Edited with PixelLab

Greetings noble steemians, it's my honour to be a participant of this contest organized by @drhira. Natural scene can be defined as the outline or outward look that nature possesses. Natural scene can't be completed without the view from the human eyes or the shot from a camera. The amazing part of natural scene is that it is all around us. In my thought, natural scene is one of the best view on Earth. Recently, I had a picture of a natural scene ie A Flower in the midst of shrubs. This picture was great and the timing of the shot look accurate. So, I'll love to put this scene on a piece of paper through drawing.

IMG_20231110_172851_4.jpg

Requirements
  • A White Plain Sheet
  • A Sharpened Pencil
  • Eraser
The Step By Step Drawing

Before my natural scene on that picture was drawn, here are the steps i followed:

  • First, I drew the outline of the flower in the picture. I drew it first in order to avoid conflict with the other elements in the picture.

IMG_20231110_173206_7.jpg

  • Next, I worked on the leaves close to the flower. I ensure that it's details are clear enough.

IMG_20231110_173656_1.jpg

  • Also, I drew the twists,buds and shade the inner part of the flower.

IMG_20231110_174603_2.jpg

  • The last step I did was drawing the details and shading in the dim parts. Since the picture was on portrait mode, most of the parts are not clearly seen.

IMG_20231110_175109_2.jpg

Even if I am not a professional in the world of drawing and artworks, I think I tried to bring out the necessary part of the picture. It is important to note that the name of this flower is unknown to me. This is because I am not a fan of the flower world. But, if you know the name of the flower, please let me know because I want to learn.

My Inspiration About The Picture

On my walking expedition, I stumbled on an awesome scene, a flower growing in the midst of shrubs. This was unusual, then the shot had to be made. I then understand this picture means something meaningful. It's meaning to me is that you can always shine despite the pressure of life. The picture motivated in some way.

Inviting @bossj23, @basil20 and @johnmitchel to this contest.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear friend you have draw the scenery so nice, your drawing patterns are lovely although you take little dim picture but i must appreciate your efforts keep it up. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@whizzbro4eva
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
12-11-2023
 7 months ago 

The dim pictures were as a result of the gloomy weather. Thanks for your review

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49