You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My window shopping experience

I rarely go winfowshopping. There are no windows nearby if I have to walk to the nearest shop it takes me 3 hours perhaps 5. I have better things to do. I did have a look at the market lately and if I like to be informed about prices I look oine. Not only in my country also abroad.
Next to that I let my children have a look at prices if we need something.
So my son went looking for sofa's, sent me photos and later we went together to sit and lay on tje couches.

Two days ago I asked him to look for the price of a bottle of gas for cokking on his way home. The price he said was too low, hesaid it was written on the site of the gasstation. The only plus is that since the gas is bad and hardly burns it lasts 6 months instead of 3.

Good luck with the contest and thanks for asking me.
❤️🍀

Sort:  

Oh that’s pretty bad, sorry for your location and also would love if you try them out because it helps refresh our minds✨

Thanks to your son for always carrying you out during his window shopping moments.
Meanwhile which country are you residing?

I live in the countryside far away from people in NL I'll tell him. 😉

Lol, why are you telling me in parables 😃 I want to know your exact country my friend.

I told you. NL = Netherlands
Besides you can read the countrytag or?

Oh sorry, I can’t read the country tag. I get it now my friend.. Can we connect on whatsapp?

I don't use whatsapp. Telegram only or gmail

Oh okay, gmail will be better then, telegram has been stressing me lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52