You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

Didn't we already wrote about this topic? I don't think I'm going to do it again.
I love writing stories most even though it's hardly rewarded (this platform has no readers) plus I like talking with people like you.

:( I have the 6th blackout today. It's annoying to hear the alarms beeping.

Sort:  

No, we have not my dear friend. I mean, readers have to wake up and vote for reasonable articles, it’s sad. Thank you for resteeming my post

That will never happen. If you ask me many never vote and the rest just clicks. You can not vote for reasonable if you don't read. Look at the comments. Out of 10 one might have read me.

❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71