You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (Week 12): Why Coffee is better than Tea ;-))

Don't call the Luwak a sneaky cat, this animal is awesome and why shouldn't it eat berries.

I used to drink black coffee at the age of 13 or 14 I fon't knoe. I van't stand the smell of it any longer (due to my last pregnancy).

Coffee makes me fall asleep, seems to run into the family. It colours the teeth too plus recently my child said it's good for the heart.

To be honest if it comes to coffee I read/hear every few years it's benefit or it's danger.

You sound like a real coffee enjoyer which means no matter if it's bad, enjoy.

Ps it never helped anyone within my family with their digestion,unfortunately I should say.

🍀❤️

Sort:  

Okay - how would you translate "Schleichkatze"? I didn't find a specific english word... May be the latinised...? viverrids

🤔
Civet (Katze) or Viverridae ?

I think Civet but indeed I don't know what the common German word is. We would say: civet.

Genet cats are great too. Always wanted one 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65