Contest: "First surprised upvote from Sc01"

20240122_210555_0000.png

Greetings steem Fashion&style, I am glad, I can get to participate in this contest by @dhira. I also want to invite @uduak3287, @basil20 and @johnmitchel to comment on my post and participate in this contest.

What was you reaction on first surprised upvote from Sc01?

Ah, What's can't explain how I felt when I got my first steemcurator01 upvote, it was as if I had just won a lottery. For a regular newcomer who normally receive a minimum upvote of $2 daily, Something as huge as $19 - $25 upvote on a post can trigger one's inner joy. So you can imagine my joy as a newcomer receiving such upvote from a top curator, I was overwhelmed. If only I had Sc01's number then, I would have called and thanked him for the upvote ☺️.

IMG_20240122_184256.jpg
Screenshot from my phone

What type of content you posted on which you got this upvote?

My first upvote from steemcurator01 was when I was being nominated by @goodybest, as an eligible candidate for one weekly newcomer nominations, It was on a short children's story that I wrote on, in the steem4nigeria community, months ago.

Screenshot from my phone

Initially this post was for a contest I wanted to participate in, but when I was done with the post, they had already announced winner, I didn't want to waste the post so I posted in in steem4nigeria and luckily for me, the post was chosen. And since then I don't even joke with the steem4nigeria community, and they don't joke with me too, as the support my posts from time to time.

Would you like to express your feelings with us on receiving first upvote from Sc01?.

Like I previously said, I was overwhelmed with joy. It was a huge motivation for me to do more on the platform. Over time I have received his vote twice again, apart from the first one. And also because of my hard work, and dedication to this wonderful platform , I am also able to be receiving support from booming and other curators support, still hoping that one day steemcurator01 will show me Joy again😌.

IMG_20240122_202715.jpg

Thanks for reading my blog

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36