You celebrate your happiness with whom

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago (edited)

Hello, the people of the Steemit community I am so glad that God has allowed me to be here with you again. @vickyaon

Who is your bestie?

Among many friends within some from far that I have in life, I have chosen two people that I call besties because among those two we share the deepest secret and we celebrate at a given opportunity we solve problems for each other, we watch out and fight for ourselves we are the courage machine that we need and we are the confidence and kindness that we can find within ourself when they need arrive we are always together.

Snapchat-1896331632_1.jpg
Having a good time with my bestie at a small garden

Mary has been my bestie since secondary school and she's from a wealthy family her parents are doing well back then when we met in the school she was so proud of herself that I stayed away from her but as time went on we became close after a fight that our teacher has settled us and ever since then we have not have any issue with each other

She made her parents pay my school fees and buy provisions for me when she knew that things were hard for me she's a kind person when I come close to her I know that she was a beautiful soul both outside and inside even after we were married she always surprised me with a gift and I do same for her because in this life you can't be receiving alone. In our college of education, we stay together.

Snapchat-1730252109_1.jpg
My friend and I love children a lot you're holding other friends' kids in the garden

She hardly sleeps when I am not around because we are always stuck together I can remember when she wanted to marry, she said it going to be hard staying away from you but that she's grateful she's not going far and that had solved half of our problem because the journey to her place is not far is trackable

Snapchat-2080074194_1.jpg
Having a good time with my husband and his sisters after Sunday service sometime back

On the other hand, my husband is my bestie, bestie he's always with me, for me, at all times in life. I have chosen to make him my best friend because life has brought us together as friends and lovers and now he is my King I love him so much we share our moments in hardship our celebrations, in difficulties we consult each other, and the things that we don't understand we find the solution within ourself.

Snapchat-59361973_1.jpg
The love of my life, my King and bestie

One of the best qualities about my bestie, bestie is that he forgives easily he hardly sleeps with me in his mind if I offend him we always settle our matter no matter what happened, we always find the solution within ourselves he calls me constantly if I am away from home and even if I am around and he left the house in one hour or two, he will say I just called to check on you and I want to tell you that I love you so much.

He always admired my cooking and a hardworking woman in me. he always appreciates God for bringing me his way he goes about telling his friends that his wife is the most beautiful Cook he has ever known. That is why he hardly eats out because he knows that he has a beautiful chef at home as a best friend.

Do you celebrate your happiness with your bestie?

Big yes I always celebrate my happiness with my besties on Christmas, vacation, birthdays, and outings on a normal day we can just fix a day and go for an outing shopping and vacation together as one big family being around them makes me happy always

IMG-20231225-WA0047.jpg
Having a good time at an outing with friends Mary and her husband and my cousin

Happiness with friends that you know will not betray you always keeps you younger and healthy because whenever you are happy you smile and your face becomes younger and your heart will stay healthy and your stomach will feel like a butterfly because you know that this is a joy come true and it will help you to stay healthy at all time knowing that the people surrounding you are the One that you Love and you have the love in return

My husband's birthday is coming next week and I am planning a surprise birthday party for him because he is the love of my life and my bestie I wish to make him feel so loved by his wife I want his heart to always come back to me knowing that I am always there for him.

Would you like to share memorable Celebrations with us?

Yes of course sharing memorable celebrations with you guys is like a reflection of the happiness that has taken place in those activities that we had in the past, memories shared on this platform with you guys are perfect because I am confident that this platform is not crashing down anytime soon and that is my joy because I lost lost my phone and my house can catch fire but the internet remain there forever

Snapchat-1323516744.jpg
Mary and I at Sanford prayer of a friend

If only I had my previous phone with me I could have shared thousands and millions of memorable moments of me and my bestie Mary but it was unfortunate for me that I lost my phone to robbers on a journey

Thanks for stopping by, I am grateful and I love you too.

Cc.
@drhira

I invite
@dove11,
@solaymann,
@waterjoe

to share their thought.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI11.3 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:04-08-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74