You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Juego de diario de moda y estilo.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

hello friend @drhira.
I am very happy about your visit and evaluation of my content.

Thank you for liking it, my fashion and style diary, which I use on occasions and my experiences, if the bracelets are made with rhinestones to wear them in special moments. I don't use them daily. However my daughters and granddaughter yes, of course they are younger than me. Hehehe, and they want to show off their beauty more.

I will take your observations into account, I have already visited some writings.

greetings.
God bless you more. a hug from a distance.
🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30