Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

GridArt_20231213_220407369.jpg

Hello, Greetings to all Engagement Participants! Hopefully everyone will be great here and enjoying an other interesting theme of engagement challenge. Being a active user of Steemit, I would be happy to share you my quality participation. Hopefully it all will be considered as a meaningful engagement entry. Well, Good luck everyone too. :)


IMG_20231128_091315_864.jpg

IMG_20231128_090821_497.jpg

My beautiful day starts to the Worship of Almighty's Allah and prayers to have a good day and give me strength to perform all day responsibilities in an organized way. And keep my family safe and sound. My elder daughter go for school in early morning. I used to make breakfast and lunch for her.Good to get that my elder daughter is very intelligent and love to go for school on time. Even she is in play group but have developed good relationship with her school teachers and class mates.She happily to go and enjoy her school time.

IMG_20231124_161647_573.jpg

IMG_20231124_141635_269.jpg

After sending to her school, I feed my an other youngest son. He is 1 and half years old. He needs more attention and love. So that I give to him my proper time. I also try best my to offer prayers on time.My kids also join me to offer prayers. After that I perform my household chores. In which I clean my home , Wash laundry and cook meal for my family. Besides of that I also give my quality time to Steemit for growing my content writing career on it and through I can financial support to my family in future. It's also part of my daily life. After taking lunch with my kids , We slept peacefully for a while for awaking before evening. It's made to us feel fresh and active.

IMG_20231125_160012_831.jpg

I made tea and some snacks for my kids as enjoy we supper time altogether. Then I used to help my daughter in her studies. She is learning writing by joining dots. And also learn poems and easy general knowledge questions which are meaningful and very informative for playgroup kids. At night my husband came back to home from all day spend on his job. We used to enjoy our dinner altogether and then spend quality time with our kids. Afterwards we go to bed for sleep peacefully to wake up early in next morning for doing daily routine or surprising tasks. Well, Being a house wife, This is my all day daily life style routine. I enjoy my day with my family and perform my responsibilities with love and sincerity.


In the end, I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @heriadi @msharif @eliany @fjjrg for taking part in this amusing engagement challenge and shared your valuable feedback. Thanks


Kind Regards 💐

@uzma4882

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Saludos estimada amiga, tu estilo de vida familiar, cotidiano y natural destaca en tu publicacion, ademas, la dulce mirada de tu hija vestida de rojo que resalta su belleza engalanan tu post, Dios le Bendiga. Que bueno agradecer pir todas las Bendiciones que Dios nos da. Éxitos en tu entrada.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

শুভেচ্ছা প্রিয় বোন,
আপনার পোস্ট বেশ আকর্ষণীয় লেগেছে আমার কাছে। একজন মা হিসেবে আপনি আপনার দায়িত্ব যথাযথ ভাবে পালন করছে যেটা দেখে খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। সৃষ্টিকর্তা অবশ্যই দায়িত্বশীল ও যত্নশীল মানুষ পছন্দ করেন। আপনার প্রতিটি দিন সুন্দর হোক, এই প্রার্থনা করি। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ মাউন্ট Steemit সহকর্মী! আমার প্রকাশনা সম্পর্কে আপনার অর্থপূর্ণ প্রতিক্রিয়া দেখতে এটি ভাল. হ্যাঁ একজন মা এবং Steemit-এর সক্রিয় ব্যবহারকারী হওয়ার কারণে, আমি যথাসাধ্য চেষ্টা করি সময় পরিচালনা করতে এবং তাদের সেরাটা দিতে। ভাল প্রশংসা জন্য ধন্যবাদ. আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা

 8 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋👋

Qué bueno cuando en nuestro estilo de vida podemos incluir la educación que le damos a nuestros hijos bien sea desde la inclusión de Dios en sus vidas y esto lo hacemos en casa cuando les enseñamos a dirigirse a él.

Es bueno cuando como madre te preocupas para que tus hijos tengan sus comidas necesarias y también los envías a la escuela para que puedan tener un conocimiento más amplio de algunas cosas en la vida felicidades porque llevas un estilo de vida muy bueno eres ama de casa eres madre de dos niños y le dedicas el tiempo que ellos necesitan.

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones

 8 months ago 

Dear, Your lifestyle diary is very nice to write. You take great care of your cute babies. Busy with kids and family work all day. Then you pray regularly. I like your life style very much. Best wishes to you and your family.

 8 months ago 

Thanks dear for reviewing and appreciating. Good luck to you.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

It's always good to behind the day with Allah as it will be a blessing to us, he kept us alive to see a bright new day to it's best we appreciate it whenever we wake up from sleep.

The brilliance of your elder daughter have created a positive relationship with all her teachers wbich is veey good she have made you proud with he performance in school that's is why you always prepare breakfast for her before she depart to school.

Having a family meal together is always the best and I am glad to hear that you are enjoying your family.
You really had a nice day and I wish you nothing but success in this challenge do have a fun filled day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28