Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

GridArt_20231209_185156659.jpg

Hi, Dear Engagement Participants ! Hopefully everyone will be great here and enjoying the amazing theme of week 2. I am pleased to share my meaningful participation with you all. Hopefully you will enjoy my acknowledgement and presentation.


Old Fashion, Or New Fashion, which one is more better according to you?

IMG-20220321-WA0104.jpg

Well this is 3rd generation where in every young girls and boys are wearing trending outfits for looking astonishing. My kids and me too adopt that fashion which is affordable and groom our personality. Fashion rather is outdated or advanced. In short , Old is always gold. So enjoy outfits in which you are feel comfortable and confident:).


Do you wear old fashioned outfits or new fashion's?

1696922636485.jpg

I am housewife and stay all the time with my kids . In my leasuire time , I spend my mostly time on Steemit . So that I haven't more acknowledgement up to date fashion or advanced outfits. I just wear those dresses which suits on me and apply those makeup in which I feel comfortable. I am not a materialistic personality. I live simple outfits and simple life live to prefer. Hahaha but my daughter is totally opposite from me. She wears matching jewellery , apply matching makeup and poses stylish to look different and cute. I just see to her and laugh to see her innocence smiles and amazing outfits.


Tell us about the high trending outfit of yours favorite fashion

I really love to wear embroidery shirts, tissue dopatas and wearing straight trousers. I love to apply light makeup and light jewelry as well. These are one of my favorites fashion package. I always prefer to wear at any functions or event's. But loving daughter love to wear shiny twinkles frocks and jewelry too. These are really amazing. We feel good and comfortable too in them. My little son is too youngest that's why I haven't afford to wear high heals. I love pumpy shoes. I feel relaxed and comfortable in them.


Do you think, it's necessary to adopt new fashion nowadays

No, I don't think so.. I have many stitched and un stitched suits in my cupboard. Whenever I have to go for any event. I just used to wear them and get ready accordingly to nature of event and my mood :) . I adopt that fashion which is affordable for me to wear in my limiting zone being a Muslim. Well I haven't believe on old and new fashion. I just believe on my original personality in which I feel comfortable and confident. Thanks


In the end, I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @heriadi @goodybest @eliany @fjjrg for taking part in this amusing engagement challenge and shared your valuable feedback. Thanks


Kind Regards 💐

@uzma4882

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...


Hello dear friend, @uzma4882


  • It is rightly said that good clothes go a long way in expressing one's personality. Also you mentioned that you as a woman dress well to attract guys or to be attractive to everyone as per your ability which is really cool. Your photo with your baby is so cute I love little kids so much. It's nice to know that you like clothes that you feel comfortable wearing and what makeup you feel comfortable wearing. I think every woman should wear clothes that suit her and wear makeup like you did. You love to wear embroidered shirts, tissue dupattas and straight trousers. Very nice to learn a lot about you through your post.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44