Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago
Greetings, Beautiful People of Steem Fashion & Style Community!

1000011777.jpg

Designed on Grid Art App

Hopefully everyone will be great here and enjoying Happier and healthier lifestyle along with your family and friends. I am come to share my participation in Lifestyle Diary game with you all. Hopefully you will enjoy and appreciate my participation with love and valuable feedback.

1000011716.png

I'm sure if your morning day is starter with happy and joy then your whole day goes well. I came to my mother's house and had to make breakfast in the morning. I told my father to take time to the children's. Kids also enjoy the company of their grandpa.

So long we can make breakfast for all of them. After making breakfast, when I called them for breakfast and I saw them playing in a happy mood, I saved this beautiful moment in my mobile.

1000010130.jpg

loveliest Day Started with the smiling faces of my kids and their Grandpa

I always thankful to Allah who have my parents to spend quality of them with my kids and feel more happy and energetic. I always pray that grandparents shadow on these children will always be safe so that they will always spend happy and healthy time with each others. Amin

1000011716.png

These three little girls are the best friends of each other for five years , They always prefer to wear the same and one color outfit and eat together and enjoy their friendship together in different ways.

1000011776.jpg

Friends are enjoying sweet time

This is the culture of our Pakistan and life style that relatives and neighborhoods are interlinked with each others and join each other's happy and sorrow. Share happiness with each other with love and enthusiasm. That's the sweet friendship of thier childhood. I enjoyed to click their photo and glad to share with you today in my lifestyle Diary Game.

1000011716.png

This is the main clicked of lifestyle Diary game in Steem engagement challenge to show you beautiful collection of a complete wearing items. Definitely I want to share with you prices of each things. My daughter went along with his grandfather and bought all of these to her own choice.

1000011418.jpg

Seriously, I love my Daughter's choice , Beautiful collection of frock , shoes & Jewelry

That's seems to me unique, antique and marvelous. I really love this decent collection for looking cute and adorable. Prices of each wearing accessories are mentioned as a under below ⬇️ in table form

OUTFITPKRSteem
Frock80017 Steem
Shoes150033 Steem
Necklace2505 Steem
Ring501 Steem
Nail Polish701.4 Steem

1000011716.png

1000004483.jpg

Enjoyed Rice along with Cheese Chicken BBQ

The whole day went very well. I spent quality of time with my mother, Baba and the children and then at night we made rice and together I have ordered the chicken cheese BBQ.And everyone enjoyed the meal together. Well this is all of my day spent along my family. By the grace of Almighty Allah for showing His Mercury upon us to see happiness and joy in form of loving family. Hopefully you will also enjoy to see my lifestyle Diary game. See you soon an other engagement challenge. Take care everyone!

1000011716.png

I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @irawandedy @waterjoe @stef1 @ubongudofot Glad to see your valuable feedback and Well Wishes.

Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 11 months ago 

Whatever we do is our way of being filial to our parents

 11 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2:

Hi friend you share a fabulous day with all, because you spend a great day with your family, your little kids are so cutest
I hope you have more beautiful day like that

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club#club50501/2
#Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOTFree0.5/0.5
Voting CSI0.5/0.5
Quality of content3/3
Markdowns2/2
Overall9/10
Verification date:14-09-2023
 11 months ago 

Mashallah Mashallah you have right I really nice diary I always inspire from you as you are maintaining your kids life with your life on steemit you are doing great Mashallah and you are doing such a hard work I think you and I started together but you come a long way.

I really like your dolls collection Mashallah beautiful frock and what a choice for shoes really nice collection and I think girls are the best that choosing frock and shoes and she is doing great in her own way and I really like the food it's so yummy and good to read your diary

 11 months ago 

I agree, there is nothing better than a nice start to a day and I can see your kids having fun with their grandpa. I was glad to see that you have all the nice things in your day including a nice meal. My best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31