Share your Eid Diary Game| By uzma4882

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Assalam-o-Alikum And Eid Mubarak to Everyone

Polish_20230501_172222654.jpg

Hopefully everyone will be good and spent pleasant and memorable Eid Day with your family and friends. Here's with come to take part in SFS Contest | Share your Eid Diary Game | 5 Steem power Contest Rewards organized by @ashkhan . I had also spent blessing time with my kids, family and relative's on Eid Day. Let's going to share my done activities on Eid-ul-Fiter.

Eid Prayer 🤲 , Greetings and Morning Breakfast with Sweet Dessert

I got up early in the morning right on 5am. I prepared the Eid clothes of my husband for offering prayer In Masjid at 6:30am. Kids were sleeping. I got fresh too I wore new clothes and offered Prayered.

Polish_20230501_164845624.jpg

Afterwards I gone to Kitchen and made Sweet Dessert special used to make in Eid day. My husband and In-laws come from Mosque by offering Eid Prayers. My Kids were also ready to greetings and receiving Eidi from her Elders.

Visited to My Mother's Home. Enjoyed lunch with them and Spent Eid Happy Time

After Greetings to my In-laws and spent some time , My mother invited to us on lunch time with family. We called Uber , He charged 1500 Pakistani Rupees and Which Steem rate is 25 After passing 1 hour travelling safe and sound we reached to my Kids Nano 's Home. We bought dry fruit Cake 🎂 for Eid celebration worth my Mother, father , siblings and my own family members.

Everyone happy and glad to see us. We enjoyed our delicious lunch and then at afternoon we went to our near home Park for kids enjoyment.

Polish_20230501_173214126.jpg

After coming back to home we bought Pineapple cream cake from Cakes and Bakes Bakery. We came back to home at evening. Enjoyed Cake along with ☕ Tea with them. We stayed one night to my mother's home. And next early morning came back to my own home.

This is all about of my happiest moment's and memorable time spent with my kids and family In Eid day. Hopefully you will also spend pleasant time with your loving family. Eid Mubarak!


I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows Team @drhira @goodybest @m-fdo @yourloveguru Thanks for support and appreciation as well.


Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  
 last year 

It is a blessing to enjoy the joy of Eid with Mother. You are very lucky to be able to visit your mother's house on Eid day. I have not been able to spend Eid with my mother for many years. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Love your feelings about your mother too. Thanks dear for dropping your valuable comment's on my participation in contest. Hope for the good :) stay blessed you too :)

Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69