Drawing of your Perfume Bottle By uzma4882

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago (edited)
Hi , Greetings to Dear Steem Fashion & Stylish Community Fellows

IMG_1678607569966.png

Being a Mod of Community, I have reviewed some posts of very talented participants. There creativity motivates me too to showing my drawing skills with you. I am seriously no more good in drawings like you. But I tried my best to show best in perfume making sketch and and added some relevant colors. Hopefully you will like and appreciate :).



Here are simple steps and used colors of my daughter:) to make beautiful final look. And last night my hubby gifted me flower bracelet, I added it too in presentation:). Here with move on to share some capturing pictures while sketching and drawing perfume.

IMG-20230312-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20230312-WA0013.jpg

Firstly, I just draw the sketch of perfume bottle by using of led pencil and scale for exact measurements. This is especially for women. That's also written on perfume bottle. I used it while attending function of my family and Friends. It's fragrance is light and for prolonged time we can feel and enjoy.

IMG-20230312-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20230312-WA0012.jpg

After drawing complete sketching of perfume bottle, I used black color for highlights the sketching for looking clear drawing. At the meanwhile, Used Pink color for adding color in Classic For Women written on perfume bottle

IMG-20230312-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20230312-WA0010.jpg

Now time , To adding colors for looking attractive final look of perform bottle. I used grey Creon color to add in color in the borders of perfume bottle. And used Cotton for smoothness and neatness. Then used Light yellow Creon color for effective liquid perfume in the bottle and also using white cotton for looking softness Final look.

IMG_20230312_131434_695.jpg

Classic For Women Perfume Bottle My Participation in Drawing Is ready to Present Final Look

❣️I would like to invite my steemit fellows @steemdoctor1 @malikusman1 @lhorgic @waterjoe @kouba01 @chant with warmly welcome and share your drawing contest. Thanks for your support and appreciation❣️


Regards

Uzma

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @uzma4882

Thank you so much for sharing your post at steem fashion & style community community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club75
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI8
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62