The diary game for 19/06/2024 // Today I came to my father's house to eat the Eid invitation

in Steem Fashion&Style18 days ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Woke up at 6am today. I woke up and made breakfast. Then I made hot red tea with ginger and ate it. After tea I went to the mango garden. I went there and saw big mangoes on the tree. Then I came home and cooked in the morning. Then we all had breakfast together. Then I washed all the dishes. Today I finished cooking lunch very quickly. It was 11 am. After eating, we all got ready. Today I will go to my father's house to eat the feast of Eid.

20240619.jpg20240619.jpg

I left at 12 noon to go to my father's house. I reached my father's house at 2 pm. It's getting pretty hot here today. So my mom cut us ice cream and mango. We all ate together. Then I took a rest. I looked very tired. The body felt very tired due to the heat. I got up after lying down for a while. Then I got fresh. After that I sat and ate lunch with everyone. Then I walked outside for some time. If you take a walk outside after eating, the body will be refreshed. Then I came home.

20240619.jpg20240619.jpg

It was almost afternoon. I went to the garden. I went to the garden and saw yellow flowers blooming on the vegetable plant. Then I came home from the garden. I came to the kitchen and made breakfast for everyone. Then helped my mother cook for the night. It took almost 8 pm to cook. After cooking, we all talked and chatted for a while. It's nice to hang out with everyone. After dinner I went to sleep. Today we will leave Dhaka. So I had dinner early And got ready to go to Dhaka.

20240619.jpg20240619.jpg

Introducing Myself To The Steemit Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26