SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

photostudio_1694729720719.jpg
Designed with photo studio

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

Hello everyone, welcome to my blog! Today, I will be sharing my lifestyle diary game as my participation in the engagement challenge organised by our dear community.

Early in the morning, as a mother and a school teacher, I woke up very early, and that was bu 5am. After considering morning worship and reading a few verses from the scriptures, I went straight to the kitchen to prepare breakfast.
I boiled white rice since I had a refrigerated stew.
Once the rice was ready, I served the whole family and also put some for my kids to take to school.

20230912_070819.jpgMy kid's food to be eaten at school. They also ate rice for breakfast

My husband helped with the kids, so once I was done with the food, we all ate, and we left for school. I accompanied my husband to drop my kids in school, and I later went to my own school where I teach.

I arrived at the school by 8:10, and that was exactly the time for my lesson period.
So there was no time to go round the school or do any other thing.
I moved straight to the classes and started teaching.

20230912_090457-01.jpegThis is me in the first class I entered.
20230912_093502-01.jpegThe second class I taught
20230912_093533.jpgChildren in one of the classes

Well, since this is the first of school resumption in my area, we didn't do much rather than revise last term work. Preparing them for next week where the lessons will commence fully.

I taught four classes, and by 12 noon, I was done with the lessons, so I left the school for the day.

I went back home and joined in the engagement challenge contest. I didn't finish writing when it was time to pick up my kids from school. I phoned my husband, and we went together to pick the kids from school. On coming back, I fed them and checked their bags for homework, but there was none. So make them go to bed.
They slept for two hours, I woke them because it was time for us to go to Christian meetings.

20230913_171341-01.jpeg
On my way to our midweek meeting

Our midweek meeting was scheduled to start by 5 p.m., and we were right on time before the meeting commences.

The meeting closes by exactly 6:45 pm with songs and prayer.

After the meeting, my husband suggested we go to Market Square, where we can get a few items that we had run short of at home.

20230913_191802.jpg
In the mall

We got beverages and a few other things.

We paid for the items bought, and it amounted to #12,420, which is equivalent to 103 steem.

20230913_195132-01.jpeg
Receipt of payment for the beverages

After paying for the items, my husband suggested that we stop at sharwama Spot to get sharwama and smoothy.
We got two cups of smoothy and one sharwama at the cost #4500, which is about 37 steem.

20230913_200805.jpg
The kids waiting for thier smoothy and sharwama to be served

We left the mall to the house to enjoy ourselves.

After eating the sharwama and enjoying the smoothy, we all bathe and retire for the day.

20230913_201852-01.jpeg
Enjoying my smoothy

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RaUDpmi5hc7CwvtDQDkGfavQQm48ctxAqsEXNXzArexwVFZAz9a51G3C8Sj27...YCPrrVpyydqCxcscvpo17QiiNJkFrW1t9A2u1TqxfJCg1j3i9FLULFkz4Lf9B2evM4oxmxCtg91avV2DzQBbhTZ2mANbaNwrg6uRFF1Aeiiz3xbrFCmAXe7dqx.png

Conclusion

I had a fruitful and enjoyingable day, even though at some point I was tired of the day's activities

I am inviting @manuelhooks, @dove11, and @okere-blessing to take part in this engagement challenge

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

I can understand that a mother's job is not easy and it takes a lot of effort to adjust and make time management. Thanks for inviting me! I Have already posted in this contest though!

 last year 

You are right, a mother's shop is an hectic one and always retiring to bed tired amd exhausted. Thank you for reading my blog.

Loading...
 last year 

I want to join the outing. See how you guys are enjoying without me is it good? You had a stressful day teaching four classes a day is not easy . Weldon ma.

 last year (edited)

Thank you my darling sis, as a teacher you know what that mean couple with family responsibilities. My day wasn't an easy one.
You will be invited for the acting next time Thank you for visiting my blog.

On your lifestyle diary game ,the part l value most is the evening part,l love eating shawarma and drinking smoothie because lt contain high nutritional value for healthy living.

 last year 

Thank you dear sister for stopping by, our evening went well. The eating of sharwama a d drinking of smoothie makes our sleep a pleasant one.

Congratulations! A 100% upvote from @steemkidss, the official account of steem kids and parents community have been given to this active post as a winner of @ngoenyi's picture contest. Keep participating and keep winning

 last year 

Thank you @steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68298.11
ETH 2705.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70