You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Hello @abdul-rakib I have to say your mark down is admirable and unique and your preference for the summer season is well understood.

You have stated the advantages and disadvantages of both winter and summer and also emphasized on your reasons for the preferrence of summer.

Wishing you all the best in this contest friend

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Yes I like summer more because I add the benefit of others to my own because in winter my cattle and other animals live a miserable life. Those who are in a worse condition than this, the helpless people, their condition torments me. But I wouldn't call other seasons bad, each season is just for us to adapt. Thanks friend for your valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51