You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFS Contest Festive Outfit by @vanessageorge

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Hi @vanessageorge,

You seems to have a good time on your wedding day..., the colourful activities add more spices to the event...thanks for sharing.

Please kindly contact me Immediately you see this message.

Discord: ubongudofot#9499
Telegram : Cantact Me

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello!
Here in Dubai Discord and Telegram are blocked.
Unfortunately, I cannot contact you using those platforms.

Oh...that's unfortunate.

May I know which other easier way ?

I am afraid here in the comments section. I try to engage this way as much as I can! :)

Okay, I understand.

Maybe Email could help in this..?

Or this means below👇

Maybe you could follow this tutorial by @weisser-rabe..

https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@weisser-rabe/rt2g2g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41