"The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

Introduction

Greetings,
To the beautiful people of this prestigious community, I trust you are all doing great and I believe you had a productive and fruitful. I am your friend @tripple-e from Nigeria.

And I really appreciate @drhira for providing an opportunity through this contest for us to share our happy moments with each other on the Steemit platform. I say kudos ma'am.

GridArt_20240513_202135100.jpg
some of my happy moments gotten from the platform

I tell you that "happiness is the best weapon that can make your enemies not to be able to decipher if it is well with you or not. No wonder, my bible says "in everything we should give God thanks ". That signifies happiness; our happy moments can emanate from different sources; it could come from an achievement, It could also come from hearing a good news like; the birth of a child, someone getting pregnant after a long time, it could come from getting admission and also graduation from university; one can also have happy moments from getting married, from a promotion at work; and also from adding a new year to one's age. My darlings situations that warrant people from being happy are too numerous.

For instance: the one that happens every day, which is waking up to behold the rising of the sun in a new day; I can't help to say to the Almighty, thank you. Because it is not my right, but a privilege and it is not my alarm clock that woke me up either.

And I'll be expressing my happiness through this song;

(Singing):

Whenever I see
Another breaking of the new day
I say, thank you Lord
Thank you Lord (2×).

👉How was your feeling on this moment?

Screenshot_20240203-074114~2.jpg

I joined this platform last year December third week; then I started writing and engaging on the platform by trying to make friends within the different communities and I must say I wasn't disappointed at all.

Then I kept pushing, thank God for my mentor @mesola who kept pushing and encouraging me to write quality posts and also engage on other users posts by commenting and voting. That I shouldn't relent my efforts and that pushed up has actually helped me a lot.

Then Booooooom! On February 3rd 2024, I can't never forget when all doubts about the platform was permanently erased, I received my first steemcurator01 vote, chai! My joy had no bounds, I was extremely happy, so I screenshot the vote and sent to my mentor, she was so happy for me as well, that's how I still got the screenshot in my phone till date as my first happy moment on steemit platform.

👉How you celebrated this happy moment?

IMG_20240513_171733_654~2.jpg

IMG_20240513_171650_517~3.jpg
I gift myself this slippers from the money

I was extremely happy, after the transaction went through, and I received an alert in my phone (kpakam). You wouldn't want to know what I did first🤣🤣🤣🤣. I took my debit card went to a supermarket along my street, bought a very chilled hollandia yogurt, the strawberry flavored; for that's my favorite came back home sat on the floor started enjoying myself, I asked my younger sister that was at home with me to bring glass let me share for her, she was surprised and asked me what I was Celebrating, so I told her I just cashed out on steemit so I told her to come and get money and prepare rice and egg sauce for us to eat that evening. You needed to have seen me, I was just feeling like one odogwu wife(big man's wife🤣🤣).

IMG_20240513_172214_426~2.jpg

IMG_20240513_171956_896~2.jpg

Then the following day, I went to plaza and bought two slippers to use and remember my first achievement on the Steemit platform.
The one I shared above and this one here.

Share your excitement with us.

IMG_20240303_132854_769~2.jpg

That picture I shared 👆, is a choir uniform that we used first Sunday in March and it was the money I earned from the 01 vote that I used in buying and sewing it, so you see the reason why I was so over joyed that I started telling people who care to listen about steemit.
Till date, I have not had any reason to regret joining this platform, because this platform has really put smiles on my face on different occasions. That's why I'll conclude by saying, may Almighty bless the brains behind this great platform.

All images are taken from my phone Infinix smart 7

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Myc71gcLQRt1twca9wXkpsroTGak9PKBSGzbedCsDrhxiL7msNanPxZkDdgPfuScfNWYYfX11JNmJ78J2MNs7U.png
@tripple-e
One Love

I invite my friends @bela90 @eveetim @aviral123 to participate.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You're welcome

 last month 

Your achievement on steemit so far is worth celebrating, it mustn't be elaborate before you celebrate. It's not easy to be visited by 01, congratulations to better days of steemit celebration.

Thank you sis for always supporting

 last month 

It's always my pleasure!

 last month 

Wahoooo, this is so amazing. Your gotten a surprise gift from 01 in few months of joining steemit? This is the beginning, you will enjoy more if you stay patiently in the platform. I hope you will not mind if I ask you to borrow me your second slippers for one week only 😄.

🤣🤣🤣🤣 sorry sis I have a very stingy feet, I don't think it will size you. Thank you for Reading

Loading...

I'm glad you received booming form 01. This is a prayer of every one in the platform so when ever the opportunity come around your way, it's always a great joy.

Thanks for sharing with us. Success

Thank you for stopping by sis, I appreciate

You are welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50