THE DIARY GAME 30 June 2024 || Today it was drizzling in the morning

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

20240630.jpg

Today I woke up at 8.30 am. After waking up, I logged into Telegram on my mobile and did a few things. My younger aunt came to our house while finishing work. After he came, he sat and chatted with my mother. I got out of bed. I wore a genji. Then I washed my hands. Then I drank another glass of water and ate raisins. Then I had breakfast. Today I had rice with meat for breakfast. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I talked with my aunt for some time. Then I left to go to the market.

20240630.jpg20240630.jpg20240630.jpg

image.png

I hired a rickshaw after walking some distance. And I got into the rickshaw and went to the market. I went to the market and saw that there was a lot of water on the road. Then I went to the doctor's chamber. Went there and got my teeth treated Then a younger brother came to meet me. I talked to him for some time. Then I showed him some work. Then I bought some medicine from the shop. Then I came home. I came home and took a bath. After showering I was lying down for a while. Then I had lunch. Then I got up and offered Zohr prayer.

image.png

I took a medicine. I was sleepy after taking the medicine. I woke up and saw that it was 5:30 in the afternoon. I woke up and did some work on my mobile. Then I offered Asr prayer. After praying, I ate a chip. Then I ate a mango. Then I took pictures outside through the window.

20240630.jpg

image.png

In the evening I offered the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I did some work on the computer. After finishing work I came to bed and slept. Then my mother gave me jackfruit, banana and an egg. I ate dinner. Then I offered Isha prayer. After finishing the prayer, I recited the Quran for a while. Then I lay down again and started working.

20240630.jpg20240630.jpg20240630.jpg

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

hello friends how are you Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful moments of your day with us through the diary game. You shared a picture of chips which is my favorite. I like any chips but I really like these chips. I buy it occasionally. Thank you so much for sharing the picture of these chips with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68