THE DIARY GAME 25 June 2024 || The sky was overcast this afternoon

in Steem Fashion&Style20 days ago (edited)

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

20240625.jpg

I didn't sleep tonight Watched the game of Australia and India at night. In the morning there was a game between Bangladesh and Afghanistan. So I was awake. If I sleep I can't get up before 10 am. Then the game will not be seen. Because the game was at 6.30 am. So I was awake all night without sleeping. At night I saw a play 'Hajat'. In the morning, Afghanistan won the toss and took to bat. Afghanistan scored 115 runs batting first And Bangladesh were all out for 105 runs. Today in the morning I ate lachcha with khai. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I sat for a while. I was watching TV. It was very hot today.

20240625.jpg20240625.jpg

image.png

Why was the sky overcast, but it did not rain today at noon. I came to the balcony in the afternoon and sat for a while. Our balcony has many flowering plants. A flower plant has many beautiful small flowers. It looked very beautiful. I took a bath in the afternoon. After showering, I had lunch. Then rested for a while. After that I offered Zuhr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I sat for a while. Then I slept.

20240625.jpg

20240625.jpg

image.png

Body was very tired due to lack of sleep at night. I slept in the afternoon. I woke up after six in the afternoon. I woke up and performed ablution. Then I offered Asr prayer. After praying I ate mango. Then I did some mobile work. It was evening while doing the work. I was sitting by the window in the evening. The sky looked very beautiful. So I took some pictures of the sky. I took a selfie of myself.

20240625.jpg20240625.jpg

20240625.jpg

image.png

In the evening I performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayers at home. I was lying on the bed after finishing the prayer. After evening the electricity went out. Electricity came after about an hour. After the electricity came, my mother fried me an egg. I ate it and I ate it with banana. Then I lay down and worked on the mobile. After eleven at night, the electricity went out again. I was lying in bed when the electricity went out. After the current came, I prayed Isha. After finishing the prayer, I recited the Quran for a while. Then I was sleeping doing some airdrops on mobile.

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49