THE DIARY GAME 13 August 2024 || Today I stayed at home all day

in Steem Fashion&Style2 days ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

I was watching a play tonight. I was asleep after three in the morning. Woke up after 11 am. I woke up and washed my hands first. Then I had breakfast. This morning I ate bread with meat. After that I walked for a while. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I sat down to watch TV. I saw the news on TV in the morning. The sky was clear this morning. But the distant sky seemed to be fading.

20240813.jpg

image.png

Today at noon we had no water. The tank was being cleaned. So the water was kept off At noon I talked to my mother. Our balcony has a kamini flowering plant. The flower plant has many beautiful flowers. The flowers also have a very nice smell. The flowers are white in color. After 2 pm I performed ablution and offered Zohr prayer. After that I sat for a while and watched TV. And I ate sweet biscuits. Then I had lunch. Then I took a bath in the afternoon. Then I sat down to watch TV again. I was watching a snake movie on TV.

20240813.jpg

20240813.jpg

image.png

I was very sleepy in the afternoon So I slept in the afternoon. I woke up and saw that it was six o'clock in the afternoon. I woke up and entered Facebook. I saw some news on Facebook. After that I got up and performed ablution and offered Asr prayer. Today the sky was cloudy. It was raining before evening.

20240813.jpg

image.png

In the evening I performed ablution and offered the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I was watching drama on TV. I ate ripe mango while watching the play. Then I washed my face. Then I sat down to watch TV again. Then the electricity went out. After about two hours electricity came. Then I performed ablution and performed Isha prayer. Then I recited the Quran for a while. Then I ate two bananas. Then I brushed my teeth. Today I will sleep early at night. So I came to bed and lay down.

20240813.jpg

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 2 days ago 

I enjoyed your post. You spend most of your time on TV and you like to watch TV. I think you also try to spend your free time watching TV or watching dramas. Nowadays, it is TV or mobile or Facebook or YouTube. People are so busy inside that people don't pay attention to other people but you are very nice and yes this time it is almost raining in our area too.

 2 days ago 

I don't have work now, so I spend my free time watching TV.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42