THE DIARY GAME 10 August 2024 || Went to Saidpur Chini mosque today

in Steem Fashion&Style5 days ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

I woke up this morning and saw that it was 10.30 am. My mother told me to wake up early. I woke up and washed my hands. Then I drank a mug of water soaked in raisins. Then I sat down to watch TV. I was watching cartoons on TV in the morning. I ate rice for breakfast today. In the morning I ate potal fried and rice. I sat together and watched TV. This morning the sky suddenly became cloudy. But it didn't rain.

20240810.jpg

20240810.jpg

image.png

In the afternoon, I took a bath and performed Zohr prayer. After praying, I sat for some time and watched TV. After that I had lunch. Then I went to my mother's house. I went there and talked to my mother. Then I slept a little. I was not able to sleep in the afternoon. I was sleeping too.

image.png

I woke up at 5 pm and got fresh. Then I drank a mug of water. Then I put on clothes to go to the market. I boarded a rickshaw and went to Siadpur Plaza. I went there and waited for some time for a younger brother. After he came I went to Saidpur Chini mosque. I went there and offered Asr prayer. Then I went to a shop and had tea. Puri was being made there.

20240810.jpg

image.png

I came back to the plaza in the evening. On the way, we both ate eggs at a shop. I went to the plaza and met the two. They shopped for clothes. Then we said goodbye to them and went to the mosque. At that time the sky became very cloudy and it started raining heavily. We went to the mosque and performed ablution and offered the Maghrib prayer. Then went to the market and bought some biscuits from a shop. Then I came home with a rickshaw.

20240810.jpg

image.png

When I came home, I washed my feet first. The rain made the road muddy and stuck to the feet. So I washed my feet first. Then I went to my mother's room and sat. I went there and did some work on the mobile phone. After that I ate biscuits and watched drama on TV.

20240810.jpg

20240810.jpg

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42