You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W2 | Review Your Favorite Shopping Mall

Thanks for inviting me to this challenge, You love to take pictures at malls and supermarkets, this is one thing I am not good at. I fell really weird doing such. I am surely going to participate in it. You have done a great post, Please always invite me to challenges, I guess I am liking the ease of finding the challenges through invites.

Sort:  

You are welcome @thomisin.
I do take pictures when I visit some places most times, because I know that some day some how, I will need those pictures.

For challenge, always visit @steemitblog page, you will see all the weekly challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45