You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Hello friend, your post is very amazing and cool, I really enjoyed reading it.

More ever in winter we can enjoy a very beautiful fruit orange and it's juice also which is not available in hot days of summer season. So due to all these reasons the winter is my favorite season and I like it very much.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Sort:  

Hello! I'm glad you enjoyed reading the post. Winter does bring its unique delights, and the availability of fresh fruits like oranges is indeed a highlight. I appreciate your good wishes for the contest. Do you have any favorite winter activities or traditions? Feel free to share your thoughts! 😊❄️

Is good you replied to my comment very quick, this is currently summer over here in Nigeria although we do call it dry season.

In winter I don't really do much as I just stay indoors and I also plant maize in winter which is normally known as rainy season in Nigeria. Maize is very nice.

It's interesting to learn about the seasons in Nigeria, where you refer to the current time as the dry season. Planting maize during the rainy season is a wonderful agricultural activity. Maize, also known as corn, is indeed a versatile and nutritious crop. I hope your maize farming goes well, and you enjoy the harvest! If you have any more insights or experiences to share, feel free to do so. 😊🌽🌞

Sure, am happy you have learnt something new today brother. Maize is mostly grown in Nigeria during rainy seasons.

These maize grow very huge and fresh this period which makes me to like them so much. Planting is also fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34