You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess The Country - Mini contest (#24)

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Is good, their are many images we don't understand immediately and this is very stressful as we have to crack our brains in other to understand them.

Is good you really love playing such an exciting game like this. There's even a contest similar with this one in steemkids community.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for giving me a new information. I will try to attend that contest and I will be happy if I can also attend that contest.

Alright my new friend, have a nice weekend. Am sure you guys are in winter period by now, and am sure you have seen the engagement challenge theme for this week in this community.

Have you dropped your entry?

 6 months ago 

Sorry I did not attend this engagement.

Why dear, is a very interesting contest that I will like you to be part of.

Between summer and winter which do you prefer? I love summer alot as the cold in winter is quite much.

 6 months ago 

thank you I will try to attend to it when I get a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43