You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Good morning sir, I enjoyed reading everything in your post as your post is very awesome and exciting.

In the cold weather we can boost the productivity of our work by staying at our houses and without any disturbance of sweat and hot temperature.

In winter we can enjoy many healthful fruits especially oranges which is a rich source of vitamin c and many other essential nutrients.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge friend.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

thank you my friend,
I am very happy to know that you like orange. Well, I also like to eat orange but in summer.
With respect.

Yes sir, I do love oranges alot as they have a lot of vitamins. Summer is very amazing and good as we get to spend alot of time in wonderful beaches.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge again, I really hope to see you win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51