SFS Contest Week 10 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Flower.

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

SFS Contest Week 10 Drawing Contest  Draw A Flower..png

Good morning; how are you all doing? By Allah's grace, I hope you are doing well, as I am. I'm doing fine right now. Steam Beauty and Fashion. This committee brought together a drawing competition, with the following topic serving as the theme. It was quite simple to create a picture of a flower, which I found very enjoyable as I had huge drawn anything since I was a child. Since the topic of the competition is flowers today, why is it late? I used to make some photos because I wanted to erase everything and still attempt to draw everything. However, I prefer to draw flowers and am rather good at it. I'm ready to enter the competition and give you this lovely artwork of a flower.

I'm happy that we can take part in this lovely contest, and I want to thank Fashion and Beauty community for arranging it. I will sketch a drawing of a marigold flower today. The marigold flower, which is seen blooming on many trees, has a very lovely appearance and a color that only gets better in the winter. Seeing something so lovely as a deep yellow colour during the colder months makes anyone happy. I'll show you how I draw marigold flowers a first, but before, let me tell you how beautiful the color and scent of marigold flowers are. They make the winter atmosphere more alluring.That's all it takes to draw It appears to be

Materials
A notepad
A pencil
ABlack pencil
A eraser
colour pencil

color I'll use these supplies to create a drawing of a I shall now illustrate a marigold. However, let's move on and discuss how I will mark this image of a marigold.

First, I will take an Note pad then I will use a pencil the entire image of a marigold flower and leaf. Next, I will fill in the entire image of the marigold flower with yellow, paint the leaves green, and add brown paint to the branches of the flower.

After then, my marigold painting will be finished. Drawing this image is simple and can be finished quickly.

I have completed drawing a marigold flower and have taken a selfie with my phone, which I am showing you right now.

It was fun to draw this image of flowers.I'll talk about it right now. We have a brand-new topic for the upcoming contest, which will be held before us I bid you farewell for today with that optimism and best wishes.

I invite my friends

dt720
chefdanie and
starrchris
to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@tammanna
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
15-10-2023

Your creative ability is indeed excellent in how you've demonstrated it on your drawing. Thank you for your participation.

 11 months ago 

Thank You Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39