"Lifestyle in rainy day"

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @tammanna
From #Bangladesh

394931310_1499455630595453_6834292122608502442_n.jpg

. How are you all doing, Assalamu Alaikum? Both I and you are doing well today, I hope. I will participate in the competition that @drhira holds as a Steem Fashion & Style community member. I would enjoy writing about it here or sharing my rainy-day likes and dislikes with you through this contest. And that I can share it with everyone through this contest makes me very happy and excited. Hence, I wish to use my game to feelings everyone about my rainy-day permissions immediately.

393920448_615384527238204_251504314403320790_n.jpg

Do you like rain?

I'm a big fan of rain. Although many people dislike rain, I enjoy it a lot since it adds to the mood of rainy days and, above all, because I live at home and enjoy the sound of rainfall more than anything else. I wonder if the source of this love is the heart. I adore the sound of rain hitting the outdoors and the sight pouring out of the house. I like both of these things.

393827564_2026728864363254_789904007201436683_n.jpg

Your favorite food in rainy day?

I must mention my favourite dish on a wet day. Then let me suggest fried eggs and khichuri. First, it doesn't matter if there is chicken or haas instead of eggs; however, khichuri is required because it tastes better on a wet day. I sometimes like to have this khichuri with fried hilsa fish. My favourite food of all time is khichuri. Rainy days make khichuri my primary and especially famous cuisine because it's my favourite dish regardless of the weather. It's also more enjoyable when it's raining.

394039916_639666344883852_7459484579907551153_n.jpg

The things you liked or dislike during rainy day?

Rainy days are great because the weather is ideal; almost everything goes well. Although it is somewhat cold, wet days make the roads appear untidy as they become highly muddy, particularly the village roads. It was challenging to walk on those roads. Walking there becomes useless due to the dirt roads' extreme slickness. Going outside during the rainy season seems annoying because the streets fill with mud, which is very irritating. Because of the outdoor environment and heavy rains flood the ponds and rivers with water, fewer people venture outside.
For this reason, most houses should not be considered safe places for children to play out. Because the water rises significantly during this time, children enter the water risk drowning; thus, we must exercise caution when it rains to avoid danger. Good sleep showers on my feelings and happy rainy days are best spent sleeping. These characteristics indicate that rain denotes fun and enjoyment, and rain denotes joy. Rainy days are for different activities for me. I savour my wet days in this way.

I would like to invite my few steemain friends
@muzack1
@wyleska and
@stef1

Best Regards By
@tammanna

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@tammanna
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
22-10-2023

The rainy days were indeed fun days even for me as a kid, but as I get older, I don't even want to see my younger one's outside when its raining. That's how things have changed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45